banner_ad

KAVUNGA PARAMBIL SAREENA

What is the procedure for claiming input tax credit on purchase of fixed assets for a hospital cum pharmacy(including gst paid on contract work of hospital construction)?
Can we set off the output tax liability on medicine sales of pharmacy run by hospital with the the input tax paid on purchase of fixed assets(building,air conditioner,lift,etc..)?

kunal kumar
23 April 2018 at 21:01

School audit

Does school running under a trust require separate PAN

indira
23 April 2018 at 19:59

Promissory note

My company has sanctioned an amount of USD 100 million loan to a partner. This will be disbursed in three tranches. Should the borrower sign one master promissory note for the total amount which may be received in three tranches or a promissory note be signed every time with the exact loan amount.

DEAR SIR/MADAM
CAN WE FILE GSTR4 BY OFFLINE VERSION ONLY?
GSTR-4 HAS NO OPTION FOR ONLINE FILLING IN GST SOFTWARE ?
BECAUSE WHEN I AM FILLING GSTR-4, THEN NO ONLINE DATA FEEDING OPTION SHOWING AT GST PORTAL.

PLEASE REPLY THE SAME.
I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THE SAME.

23 April 2018 at 17:20

Huf

How one can create HUF under Income Tax Act 1961

HUF Deed Format is also required and by taking gift from whom HUF can be created

Sandy
23 April 2018 at 16:33

Rcm on import of services

Hi All,

Good Afternoon,

As you know that RCM has been abolished from Oct 2017. Now It's applicable only on GTA Services, Financial Recovery Agent, Insurance Agent, Advocate Services, Director Service.
We are getting International Services from Google and Facebook etc. Kindly confirm the reverse charge liability is applicable on these import import of services from Google, Facebook etc.
Thanks & Regards
Sandeep

Ashish Tiwari
23 April 2018 at 16:16

Material movement

1- if A Civil contractor his balance material transfer one site (Lucknow) to Other Site (kanpur) with in state . now what e-waybill will be needed ? and which will be document need for this transection.
2- if A Civil contractor his balance material transfer one site (Lucknow) to Other Site (Jodhpur) out of state . now what e-waybill will be needed ? and which will be document need for this transection.

23 April 2018 at 15:09

Gst on renting of movable property

Dear Sir
I am into the business of Steel Shuttering.
I am charging rent on the movable goods supplied to contractor for the construction of Building.
My rental income is less than 20 lakh and I do not have GST no.
Plz let me know what should be the procedure under GST ( Paper Work) for sending goods from one place to another.

ramya
23 April 2018 at 15:04

Gstr 3b late fee

How to calculate late fee for gstr3b for the month of march 2018? late fee is auto calculated but the late fee amount is more for the last 3 days. so please reply soon i want to file it today

Santosh Nayak
23 April 2018 at 14:32

Llp act

if the llp is incorporated after 31/03/2017 but before 30/09/2017, what is the due date for filing of llp-8 and llp-11 and what is the meaning of Annual Return and Interim Return in form llp-8, plz answer me

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com