It has mentioned that i am provisionaly admitted for november exams 08 in the admit card(i sow it in the website). And also mentioned that if i am eligible to write the exam contact the decentralised office. But nobody is receiving the call at chennai institute and also toll free number is also not working.Please Can anybody tell me what i have to do.
Dear sir
I was a student with extremely good academic track record right from my school days to the time when i joined CA course. But unfortunately , i could not give CA course the due importance due to bad health owing to couple of back to back accidents. Now its 7 years down the line. Slowly i have recovered my health and writing speed as i had injury to right arm.
I always wanted to have a professional life but that seems not to be. What other course can i do to get some better status in my life. Equally important is the cost factor since i have spent big amount on medical and can not do bigger expenditure now.
PLEASE GUIDE ME.
REGARDS
Mahesh
` hi friends.. i cleared my ca final recently and now deciding to go for practice in a firm in tire 2 city.
so my query is what else i can add to my degrees. like cs or cfa (indian or american) or isa or anything else.
i wanted to know which is better and why??
so if some one can explain me in brief what will be better??
Hi Experts,
For share capital subscription purpose If i want to make a remittance to a foreign company through a private mnc Bank. Please tell me that
1} Is it mandatory to take Prior permission from RBI for this transaction?
2} What is the exact procedure & which documents will be require?
If possible please send the answer on below Email Address:
viju_shelke@yahoo.co.in
assessee which is covered under tax audit(U/s 44AB), turnover=7100000,whose report has been signed prior to 30th sep. but forget to furnish return & audit report till 5th oct. to IT department.
then in that case how much amount of penalty is to be levied by the IT dept. & is there any other alternative for not paying penalty.
Sir
Acutually we have letout a property first time on monthly rent of Rs. 15.00 lac Per Annum from 1st Apr. 2008.
Now i have two queries namely:
1. What is the exemption limit we can get on that aforesaid amount, howerver we have already registered under service tax Act w.e.f. June, 2008.
2. on which amout we have to Collect/Deposit service tax.
3. is it mandatory to file nil return exemption of whole amout.
hello everyone
which book should i follow for indirect taxes
thank you all
hiiiiiiii
i have one problem, any one proprietor's of any firm. he take two house loan from another banks.he have no any house property income.
then how can treat it their dudction in income tax.
if he pay all amount in his CC BANK. PLESE TELL ME HOW CAN SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
MAY HE TAKE DUDCTION IN YOUR BUSINESS INCOME. OR HOW CAN SHOW THIS DEDUCTION IN ITR,
Dear Member,
I have a industrial property which i sold it a month ago. i has holding this property from past 20 years.
Sale of this property will attract capital gain ( long term @ 20% )
I would like to know how can i escape of this tax.
Please note:-
I cannot avail exemption under section 54F because i am having more than one industrial property
and
I dont want to invest in another industrial property
Ankitha
A newly formed company acquired the business of a partnership firm on 01.05.2008 partners are to be alloted equity shares in new company. is there any time limit within which shares are to be issued to partners or these can be issued anytime. partners capital balances can be kept as share application money for any time?? please advice
Its urgent, admit card