NOW THE ST3 PENDING OF ANY ASSESSEE FOR THE PERIOD FROM APR-12 TO JUN-12 AND JULY-12 TO SEP-12 CAN BE FILED UNDER AMNESTY SCHEME ? PLEASE GUIDE ME
The Firm had purchased the Agri. Land and executed the Sale Deed on Aug-13.
Land is type of Agriculture, but the firm paid Premium on Behalf of Farmer to State Govt. to convert in to Non-Agricultural Land.
out of Total Consideration of say Rs.1000/- firm paid 900/- to farmer and 100/- as a premium to state govt.
Question is Section 194IA applicable to Transaction????
I have forgotten my log in password for IT site incometaxefilingindia.gov.in. I did file my ITR for AY 12-13 however I dont have the acknowledgement (ITR V) & i dont email id to me by IT authorities. There is an option of password recovery by answering the secret question the answer of which I have also forgotten. I cant register again myself since my PAN is already registered.MY new email id is (sushantclick@gmail.com)
Guys if anyone has faced this situation please help as I need to file my ITR for this AY.
PAN : AHUPR6926M
PAN HOLDER : PRAKASH CHANDRA RATH
D.O.B : 07/04/1960
One of our clients TDS was deducted in 2011 ...if the ITR was not filed for that year...Can we claim for the TDS in this year.Is the TDS refundable now???
Hii
Just wanted to know how to introduce capital in newly formed HUF
And one more query if I gift 10 lacs rs as a individual to my HUF or my brother's HUF n then that money used as a loan n earned interest income then will that interest income clubbed in individual's income.
Mayur Khandelwal
Dear Sir, I would like to seek the help, what is the Karnataka vat rate for'Medical Plants, Herbs & Barks, since it does fall under 3rd schedule. Thanking u.... Anticipating ur reply at the earliest. ...
sir under reverse charge basis of service tax what percentage of service tax should be paid by receiver if he is availing (1) renting of immovable property service (2)management or business consultant (3)scientific and technical consultancy service
and receiver should pay under his registration number or service provider registration number????
A company can not take loan from outsider except Member, Director & Director Relatives.
A Pvt Ltd take a loan from a Partnership Company in which Director of Company is a partner. Is this situation is contravention of section 43 of Company Act.
Its urgent & plse must reply fast.
Thanks in Advance
Provison for Tax for 08-09 -
Rs.10 lacs
TDS receivable for the year : 20 lakhs
IT full and final refund : 2.8 lakhs
What will be the adjustment for the same.
Amnesty schme