Hi! have registered my self as articles on passing my group I of IPCC on 11/02/11.While filling in form no 103 I have filled period of articleship 3 Yr. and 6 months, but I am require to under go training for 3 year only.
Please guide me to rectify the mistake with ICAI record.
thanks in advace
sir,
we have not filed TDS return for one quarter because freight details only contained in that. Is it problem for that year?
I want to know export procedure for Direct export and Documentation for the same. after export what is the procedure of rebate claim.
Thanks and regards,
Mahadev
sir i m a student of cs excuetieve. my exams are in december 2013 yet i have not started my study...please suggest me how i study theory subjects.
DEAR SIR,
I WANT TO KNW THAT BY FOIRMING AN HUF CAN WE DO ANY BUSINESS IN THIS HUF LIKE ANY TRADING BUSINESS ?? IS THERE ANY LIMIT FOR TURNOVER AND SHOUD WE APPLY FOR TIN NO. ? OR WHICH TYPE OF WORK WE CAN DO IN HUF TO SAVE TAX OR HOW TO INTRODUCE OLD ORNAMENTS,ASSETS OR MONEY IN HUF ??
The auditor of a pvt co resigned just before signing the audit report i.e on 15.08.2013 for FY 2012-2013. The question is- Can the EGM for appointing new auditor be held after 31.03.2013 for the FY12-13?
If yes, do it require to file form 23?
Its urgent please answer
Which campus is best for CA placements ?? I mean in which city's IcAI campus should A newly qualified CA appear to improve the chances of getting placed with best package ?
if a person received notice from it dep. regarding deposit in saving a/c more than 10 lac and it's source is sale of rural agri. land in adam villege in nagpur what we do in this case because person in bhilai and no purchase record of this land but this land was purchase before 1981 and this notice received in 19/09/2013 and 10 days limit is exp.
Please suggest the best online classes for CA Final(Subjectwise). My Attempt will be in May 2015.
Thanks in Advance
I have cleared both groups of IPCC in may 2013 with 487 marks.I have also secured 4th rank in june 2012 CPT exam. Will i be able to get articles in big 4. Suggest how can i apply for the same
Articleship period