Sir ,i have heard that if we keep cash morethan 50 thousand then it attract wealth tax. My question is if total asset value is less than 30 lacs then also wealth tax is appliable. Pl explain elaborately
Dear Sir & Friends
I have one query to you plz resolve it.
is ca institute allow us to clear a group this way.
suppose if i give two papers one time and cleared it with scoring more than 60 then in a next attempt will ca institute allow us to appear in the next two papers of the same group and if i score the marks as
Paper 1 > 60
Paper 2 > 60
Paper 3 > 40
Paper 4 > 40
will this group be considered as cleared/passed ?
Regards & Very much Thanks
Ajay
dear sir,
i am using nsdls rpu 3.7 for qtrly etds.
while creating a fvu the error report generated like below
T-FV-4320 Invalid Value - Allowed values are 'A', 'B', 'S', 'Y', 'T' & 'Z'
but in remarks column (326)in rpu 3.7 we can fill only A B OR C only
how to solve this
Please clarify if commission to be paid to the director of a private limited company, then amount to being mentioned in board resolution shall be inclusive or exclusive of service tax? Thanks in advance.
1. I would like to know whether deep sea Fishing Income comes under agriculture Income & exempted under section 10?
2. If yes, gross income morethan 1 Crore, then Whether Audit is required???
Pls reply ASAP
CA Rupesh Agrawal
hi I am swaroop,I registered CA inter course through direct entry after complicated my b.com(date august 26-2013) .I received temporary SROTO number by icai email notification 2 weeks ago,but still I not getting permanent register number.when I get my reg no.
how much cash can be deposit into saving bank a/c in a year. so that income tax problem can not be arise.?
if cash is deposit in single person a/c but in diff. banks then is there any problem from income tax point of view.
1.what is first party?second party?Third party?
2.Insurance important points?
Which option from below is correct?
Machinery acquired on 1-4-2006 for Rs 5,00,000
Estimated working life =10 years
Scrap value =Rs 50,000
What is Rate of Depreciation(Under Straight line method)?
Ans:
Depreciation Amt= = Rs 5,00,000----50,000
10 years
= Rs45,000 p.a
Rate of Depreciation
Option I
= 45,000 X100 =9%
Option II
= 45,000 X100 =10%
I will be very much thankful to you.
Wealth tax