respected sir/mam,
plz tel me how much pcc attmpts are allowed.
if a student could not clear pcc in maximum no. of attmpts allowed then what procedure he hv to follow...
what about articleship training n cpt if he could not clear pcc in max. nos of attmpta allowed
I was registered CPT in October 2006.
I gave an attempt in February 2007 but failed.
Afterthat I left it.
But now i would like to continue CPT.
I don't know my CPT Registration No.Kindly tell me the procedure to know the CPT Registration No and continue the Education
How to present audit and law paperto score good marks...what should b d length of answer of 5 and 6 marks...plz reply ur views to how to present audit n law paper
Can anyone tell me that what are the eligibility & requirements for Industrial training.
Manjeet Mehra
CA-Final
In RTP Gr-I a note is mentioned for applicable AS for May 2010 exam alongwith it some ASIs are also mentioned. Can any one guide me what is this ASI?
hi i m a student of ipcc.i have given exams in nov 1st group.but not able to clear. i was not clear in cost&fm,now only 10 days r left for exams and i m very nervous.what should i do now.how i study?and what r the important topic for all subject.how many hour i should study now.plz friends ,seniors help me as soon as possible.i have to clear 1st group in may.
how many maonths or days of leave an article is entitled to avail during the articleship of 3 years. can an article trainee take leave in a single block at the end of articleship.
What is the meaning of Term End Examination for the purpose of IGNOU?
Plz reply i m very confused with this one
Shammi
I am Abhinav Shah is student of CA Final. I was register for my articleship on 01/10/2007 and my articleship will be completed on 31/03/2011. I have completed my graduation course and I want to join Post graduation course from this June. Should I have to fill the form No. 112 and submit to the ICAI for the post graduation course? I have not eligible for the fill the form 112 for my graduation course.
Can you please anybody give me suggession for my career?
I have already given 5 attempts to PE-II,but i am not geting pass.
Now i want to convert from PE-II to IPCC and i have already registered for 100 hours ITT training but I am not written that exam.
What is the procedure for conversion and the registration for 100 hours ITT training is still available or not?
Give me reply as early as possible.
Srinadh
maximum no. of pcc attmpts