CA Nitika Saluja

04 July 2016 at 22:04

Company name change form

i got approval letter by filing inc 1 after that i called egm and got approval of mgt 14. please tell me now require inc 24 for obtaining certificate??? :

VAIBHAV

whether a pvt limited company can receive share subscription money from promoters/directors(subscribers to MOA) in cash at the time of incorporation??? Please refer for companies act 2013 as well as income tax act,1961. Kindly refer. Thanks in advance.

Ashwani Narnoli

Please explain which persons are included in the definition of valuer as given in Companies Act, 2013. Whether it includes any practicing CA.

Revati Sathe

04 July 2016 at 15:17

Name approval and incorporation

There were 5 applicants at the time of incorporation and now one applicant want to quit and he wants to add name of his wife for incorporation , pl. guide me whether ROC will allow to change applicant i

Tejasvi

04 July 2016 at 15:11

Pending share application money

If Private Company has pending share application money from year 2013-14 till date, which is not alloted or refunded till 31/03/2015.
Is there is any default? also then what action needs to be taken, and under which section?

Swati Sharma
This Query has 9 replies

One Director of a Pvt. Co. who was getting remuneration now wants to get consultancy fee instead of monthly remuneration.
Is it possible?

Dear Sirs/Madams,
If I wanted to give my private limited company a loan for an amount that is well over 200% of the share capital (I am both a director and a shareholder of this company) what all steps would I need to take to comply with the law and ministry of cooperate affairs?

Thank you.

DEAR SIR,

KINDLY PLEASE CLARIFY THAT "FOR APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY IS HIS CONSENT FOR APPOINTMENT IS REQUIRED PRIOR OR AFTER BOARD MEETING".

KINDLY PLEASE PROVIDE REFERENCE OF ACT OR RULES IF ANY SPECIFIED FOR THE SAME.

juli

04 July 2016 at 10:36

Draft of resolutions for bank

Good Morning Experts,

I want to know about guidance book for drafting resolutions and also for legal drafting in respect to banks.

Thanks in advance..

If Bank guarantee is issued by Bank on the strength of the Pledge/Mortgage of fixed deposit or immovable property, Whether it is need to be registered with ROC as  a charge.
Example:- 1) If the Tender alloted by Govt. of Rs. 7 Crs. and
Bank Guarantte is given of 15% of 7 Crs. By Pledging / Mortgaging of Fixed Deposits or immovable property of Rs. 1,05,00,000/-

10 June 2026
Senior Account Executive

JDS Advisory LLP

Ahmedabad