My query is that in the new DIN-1, in attachment No.3 i.e copy of verification by applicant as per Annexure-1 is given. I am unable to get Annexure-1
In the instruction kit also for attachments it is written that it is mandatory to provide this attachment if the eform is not digitally signed by the applicant.
Please help.
As per the new notification , PAN is mandatory in DIN application. It has been also said that existing DIN holders have to provide PAN through DIN 4 latest by May 2011.
The problem in most cases is that name pattern, ie, name in DIN and Name in PAN is differant and so in the verification field, its showing this error message.
Whatis the remedy for this.
I WANT FORMAT OF MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION of a MEDICAL TRANSCRIPTION COMPANY? My mail id is yalamartibaburao@yahoo.co.in, if any one have pls send it to my mail id, it will very helpfull to me.
is it possible for a minor to get a Director's identification number.
If a pvt ltd company issues shares to Mr.x at certain premium (say Rs.900/- per share) today and later on it issues further shares to Mr.y at lower premium (say Rs.500/- per share), what is the ground of issuing shares at lower premium? Is it advisable to do so?
If there is partly transfer of shares then what procedure to be completed in that regard and what to do with old share certificate.
I have came to know that these limits are increased can any one provide the new amended list.
Key Words in the Name of a company
Authorised Capital Required (INR)
1. Corporation 5 Crores
2. International, Globe, Universal, Continental, Inter-Continental, Asiatic, Asia being the first word of the name 1 Crore
3.If any of the key words at 2 above is used within the name (with or without brackets) 50 lakhs
4. Hindustan, India, Bharat Asia being the first word of the name 50 lakhs
5. If any of the key words at 4 above is used within the name (with or without brackets) 5 Lakhs
6. Industries / Udyog 1 Crore
7. Enterprises, products, Business, Manufacturing 10 lakhs
its urgent
Devangi
dear members,
A private limited company was incorporated on 25.03.2011, please suggest as to what should be its first financial year.
Preety
In a listed company, whether the approval of Central Government is required for the Loan to be given by the company to its Whole Time Director?
If yes, then what eform is required to be filed for Central Govt's Approval?
we have to pass this resolution in every financial year. whether we have to file it with RBI also ?
If yes where it has been written in guidelines. Please mention that..
its urgent.. thanks
DIN 1