Dear Sir/ Madam,
Please let me know how I can file PTRC return ?
Our's is LLP. form of organisation formed under GST Rule.
Also we did not had any staff for last 2 years and so PTRC return was not filed but PTEC return for LLP was timely filed.
Kindly advise.
Thanks & Regards,
Rachana
What is the GST %ge of works contract for work executed for Railway work -extension of existing Platforms, Temporary Goods shed &Good platform.
Client- Rail Infrastructure Development Company.
RCM active up to 12-10-2017 applicable.but gst authorities RCM is applicable w.e.f .01-02-2019 on inward supplies of goods received by registered persons from URD persons above Rs:5000/- per day .
Question:
RCM not applicable notification please send
We are in the business of color coating on metal like ball pens, electric switches, immitaion jwellery. All the mat material is given by the party we are using our paints, chemical etc & after coating we return materail to the party. In this what is the GST rate to be levy & under which code we have to raise the bill Also if any notification regarding this rate & code plz share
Hi All
Where to show in GSTR 9 -advances and GST payable on which tax is to be paid?
I want to show liability to be paid on advances.
Thanks in advances.
We are job worker of leser work on soles, following are the issues.
1) principal send the goods let say Rs. 100000/- with eway bill, on this part our job work cost is say 10000/- now principal has asked us to make the eway bill of Value Rs. 110000/- inclusive work job charge. They said after processing the cost of soles has been gained. Hence eway bill will made of Rs. 110000/-
Also they are also asking for separate tax invoice of job work.
Pls clarify is it correct practice......
ASAp
Respected Sir,
How to take a printout of acknowledgement of LUT Certificate & how to download the LUT CERTIICATE is he main issue. Please guide me sir in this connection.
sir,
A cardiology specialtist Doctor running private hospital.purchases of stunts and medicines hospital name patients treatment after Doctor fees collected (included stunts and medicines etc charges) received from patients.
Question:
A Doctor above fees income registeration under gst act and service tax and other act applicabe.
have a value of Rs 101735.6 ( which includes GST 12% & after deduction TDS @7.5% )
need to know the invoice value
Credit Notes were issued in December 2020 with CGST & SGST. Correct reporting was made in GSTR 1.
However, there was no intra state sale in the month of December 2020 hence no adjustment could be made in GSTR 3B because the outward lability column of GSTR 3B does not negative figures.
Now we will be filing return for March 2021. How to make this adjustment pending for GSTR 3B. We still did not make any intra state sale in March 2021.
PTRC Return Filing under GST