Sir provide the HSN Codes for the following 1. shed rent (Industrial purpose) 2. machinery rent 3. loading & hamali charges
We want to change DSC of Authorised signatory but as we go for Updation it shows an error of showing PAN of earlier Authorised Person.
Earlier authorised signatory left the organization so in this case we want to update DSC of new authorised person , however system is not authorizing the same.
We have included new person as Primary Signatory but it is showing error when we try to use his DSC.
How we can do this amendment.
TRAN 1 has been submitted but the ITC has not added in the form when I saw the electronic cash ledger. Now I am not able to edit the same. But, I've not submitted with DSC.
Is there any chances to rectify the same.
Please suggest me how can I take the credit of Input under existing laws.
Credit may be transferred to any of the Registered Persons having the same PAN for which the centralised registration was ob-tained.
My client has centralised registration in delhi. and working only through gurgaon office. the centralised regoistration certificate does not have gurgaon office in RC. its was not amended once it was registered. in GST, prov id was available only for delhi as migrated but for gurgaon we took fresh registration. now, we have 10 lacs of ITC of ST in delhi gst with no output liability. and all output liability in lacs is in gurgaon.
my concern is can ITC be carried forward from delhi to gurgaon as PAN is same or there is restriction as gurgaon was not mentioned in central registration???
In case a Beauty Parlours involved in supply of services and goods like selling of cosmetics, etc.Does they can opt for Composition Scheme.
recently the central Government announced the due date of filing Form TRAN 1 is 28/08/2017 but where is the form available and hoe to adjust as a credit in the subsquent months.
thanks in advance
Hi Caclub Member,
we've a branch office at Mumbai but still GSTIN is pending but we've ARN. Our mumbai based vendor are mentioning ARN on the invoice which they are issuing us. So, please let me know can we avail ITC on ARN basis or not. if not then what would be happen of GST which we've paid to our vendor.
if an assesse supply the goods from one state to another and collect IGST for that. weather he can claim input tax of CGST and SGST against that.
Dear All
I have a rental income form renting of commercial & and my income is more than 20 lakh .whether i will go composition scheme
HSNCODES