MOHAMMAD YASEEN
05 December 2017 at 14:03

Regarding gst registration categry

My client is manufacturing sofa and bed
which is better registration GST category for as regular or Composition
all purchases they charged 18% GST

MILAN B. SHAH

hi if a dealer deals with hardware items do a business @ ahmedabad and starts a business other than place ahmedabad and starts a cement agency (but in Gujarat) than he has to take a new Gst number or same Gst number is ok

MAHESHA R

Dear Expert

Kindly confirm the GST Input Tax Credit on New Building construction in our registered premises

and Input tax credit on Existing Building maintenence

Hi Guys,

I'm planning to start a small online store. However I need some clarifications...

1. Do I need a separate PAN card in the name of my store for accepting Payments (I already have PAN card).

2. Do I need to apply for GST even if the turnover is less than Rs. 10000/month. I'll be working as a reseller mainly where GST would already been paid by 1st seller.

3. Most of the payment gateways ask for business PAN card (name in PAN card should be same as of business), are their any consequences if I register for a payment gateway with my name (individual name instead of business name).

Thanks for all your replies....

Mohana M
05 December 2017 at 12:18

Composition filling methods

dear experts,

composition filling on qtrly basis. BUT , my query is only for sales bills uploading or purchase & sales bills uploading.

05 December 2017 at 11:32

Gst on used car sale by a company

1. Used car sale by a company to another company and
2. Used car sale by a company to an individual

Pls clarify rate of GST applicable for above points.

05 December 2017 at 11:30

Gst wrong deposit

We have took a service from Rajasthan and we are reg. in Delhi.
Our party( Rajasthan Estate) has deposited CGST and SGST instead of IGST in GSTR3B of October and we claimed as IGST for the same bill?
Now, How we change our party CGST and SGST to IGST?
Or we can claim CGST & SGST as IGST at the time of GSTR2?

Please guide me

RAHUL SHARMA
05 December 2017 at 11:14

excess tax liability arises

i have filed the gstr 3b for the month of september but i now i finds out that the actual liability is more than the i had paid how can i paid the excess liability now??

Chandmal Jain
05 December 2017 at 10:55

Registration

If a supplier of goods purchase inter state and supply within the state then the registration of gst necessary or not??
According to exception of Rs 20 lakhs turnover limit

CA Mayur Todmal
05 December 2017 at 10:35

Export of service

Need clarification
I am little bit confused w.r.t compulsory registration for export of services, as per notification https://cbec-gst.gov.in/pdf/integrated-tax/10_2017_IT.pdf interstate supply of service is exempt up to 20/10 lakhs. But as per opinion of senior speaker at seminar he is saying , export of service needs registration from day one.

Please clarify whether registration is must or not?

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com