harshit gupta
05 April 2017 at 03:19

Calculation of avg profit

profit for year :
2011- 10lacs
2012- -12 lacs
2013- 15 lacs

for calculating avg net profit of 3 preceding years will we consider -12 lacs. please tell the calculation.

04 April 2017 at 15:06

Gratuity applicable ?

Dear expert, I am working with a indian private limited company since november 2008. which is a subsidiary of foreign company we are only three employees out of which 1 is recently appointed . Since i am working more than 8 year expecting & hoping for the gratuity. As per the law same is applicable to me or not ? Please advise. Awaiting feedback.

Abdul Gazi

my query is if a person once disqualified under contract law for any contract, thereafter can he is eligible to make another types of contract

Anoop.V.P

Why Partnership between CA in practice and CA in service is not allowed?

12 March 2017 at 12:38

Gift deed

I want to gift 800000/- to my father. Whether I need to execute a Gift Deed. If Yes, Can I use 100/- Stamp paper

08 March 2017 at 15:21

Gratuity

Please suggest I am eligible for Gratuity as i have completed my services as 4years 3month 11 days.

please share act if any one have.

Maan Singh

ABHISHEK
03 March 2017 at 12:51

Can i forfiet the advance of property

i did agreement in September for sale of rs 10L. At that time I received advance of 1L, rest payment was due on 30 Nov.
It was mentioned in agreement that default in payment on 30 Nov Will entitle the seller to forfiet earnest money of 1 L.
In Oct and Nov, received 1L each month but purchaser defaulted on 30 Nov.
In Dec, I sent the legal notice through advocate stating that I have received 3 L earnest money and pay the balance money within 15 days otherwise 3L will be forfieted and agreement will be cancelled.
No reply received from the purchaser till now.
Can I legally forfiet the 3L money and sell the property to another.

Lavina Ghadge
01 March 2017 at 13:10

Ipcc amendments for may 2016

i m little confused about amendments of law in may 2017.. Its my humble request, kindly help me

28 February 2017 at 16:35

Remuneration to directors

Dear Members

Please let me know about the maximum remuneration to be paid to managing director & director

ARUN KUMAR MAITRA
28 February 2017 at 13:00

Gift-deed

One company named XYZ Ltd. desires to transfer its investment in another company named ABC Ltd. to PQR Ltd. through execution of a Gift-Deed.
Now my query is as under:
Is it necessary to register a gift-deed for transfer of shares from one company another company?