Can any one pls help me out on this
CAn a Company PRivate or public be member of Cooperavtive society ??
its urgent pls guide me on this
dear sir how i prepare of law & audit for pcc
pls tell me some effective tipe so that i will do preperation for exam
How to start a co-operative bank in India? Can any of the distinguished experts throw some light on the process, laws & egulations etc.
Hello sir, I am R. Gurucharan, I and my friends with like minded are interested to form a Charitable trust. I have the following doubts/issues to be clarified. They are as follows. 1. We want to register the trust, What is the formalities we have to follow to get registered under the respective Act? 2. What is the trust registration fees? 3. What are the relevant documents i have to collect to get the trust registered? with regards, R. Gurucharan
hello,
Its urgent as 31st is near about
Can anybody clarify that whether CA in full time practice can show income from share transaction as Business profits in books for income tax purpose. The share transaction are of the nature of short term investments and not future and options?
Kindly answer the following queries:
What is a private trust?
Can a person owning an immovable property with flats given out on leave and license basis form a private trust?
If such a trust is formed and the rent is divided among multiple beneficiaries will the beneficiaries or previous owner bear the burden of tax?
Is the formation of a private trust advisable in the above case?
Hello Sir,
I want to know the difference between "Board Meeting" and "General Meeting".
&
What is Corporate Governance?
thanx
My father expired recently leaving behind my mother and 3 brothers. My father had a house in his name that has four floors. I live in new delhi. My mother wants to give one floor to each brother. What is the legal procedure to do that?
Dear,
Please advice me how can i file Balance sheet for year ending 31.03.2010 which had already filed and got approved on MCA portal.
Now the company found some deficiency and prepared the a Revised audited balance sheet and got it approved in Extra ordinary general meeting and got unanimous conses.
The company wants to file 23AC/23ACA for the revised balance sheet but portal does not accept and shows "The balance sheet for yr ending 31.03.2010 has filed vide SRN-----" and presruitiny button remains highlighted.
Plz help me to follow the procedure file the said document.
I wanted to ask that a game or software we purchase from a store is just purchasing a license to use that software according to the End User License Agreement(EULA) we accept while installing..
But we dont actually agree to anything while buying as we dont even know the terms and dont have any means to know the terms of EULA of the game/software.And if a company bans a user from using that software in terms with one clause of EULA than what is the legal position on that as user never agreed or had known the terms while paying full amount for the software and game.
and even if he wanted to there is no way for the same..
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Membership of Co operative society