Can please anyone guide me about the following query.
Statutory Auditor of a PVT.LTD. (Authorised and paid up cap. rs. 100000-/)company, wants to resign. his firm has not completed statutory audit for the FY 2013-14 for some reasons.
The company also want to appoint another Auditor For the SAID financial year 2013-14 and also for the next period.
The date of AGM wherein the said Auditor was appointed for the FY 2013-14 was 30th sept. 2013.
Dear Sir ,
I want Brief information about Dividend Distribution Tax / Corporate Dividend Tax.
Kindly explain......
Q. What are the implications of 2nd Proviso of Section 139(2) Act,2013
"Provided further that as on the date of appointment no audit firm having a common partner or partners to the other audit firm, whose tenure has expired in a company immediately preceding the financial year, shall be appointed as auditor of the same company for a period of Five Years"
i Want to know abouut applicability of Compliance certificate from CS.
Sir Please give me suitable uggesion
but I think will depens on ownership...and In case of mortgage property owenership may not be with borrower.....
owenership means borrower can sale it at any point of time..
Plz anyone tell me about in law how much section of companies act 2013 applicable in nove 14 exam n all section companies act 1956 applicable in nove 14 exam.
What is the procedure for appointment of Auditor as per 2013 Act.
Please explain wheather we have to file 23B or Any other forms avilable for instead of 23B
Respected Sir,
i along with three persons decided to invest in a private limited company. it was decided that all will invest an amount and obtain 76% shares in the company. but i have only invested the whole amount in the company. and the other persons are also claiming shares in the company. they also misutilized the investment made by me in the company. they purchased raw material and sold the finished goods in cash. and now letting me to appoint any CA and also no allowing me to start the company. i wud like to know are the also the shareholder of the company????? the three people have not even invested a single penny in the company
which form we will filled in place of 23B for appointment of auditor in Private Limited company.
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
Resignation of statutory auditor