hi,
can anybody pls clarify on the below point
we have paid tds and filed 26q of the same (Q2)...after the filing i got default notice of in-operative PAN (which was due to PAN Adhaar not linked)...just wanted to check if the person has done PAN Adhaar link now i.e. in nov'23 were i suppose to deduct 20% for the earlier period (and now onwards the applicable rate) or i can rectify the return and do the corrections for the earlier period (Q2)(will that be acceptable)?
Previous FY 2020-21, 2021-22, Turnover Rs.2500000/- NP 4750000/- Proper books of account maintained. But File ITR-4 under presumptive income. FY 2022-23 i cant file ITR-4 because income from Agriculture so ITR-3 is eligible in case. so while filling ITR-3 i need to show income Section 44AD presumptive income OR show income under NO account case. (2) in FY 2022-23 proper books of accounts mainted. We need to mention yes OR NO (are you eligible to Maintained books of accounts as under Section 44AA )
please educate to me. May be I am wrong. Turnover Rs.1.95Cr. NP 9 Lacs. audit done under section 44AB from CA. but while filling ITR3 Service provider mention. Are you liable to Maintain books of accounts section. 44AA ( he mention NO) He filed ITR3 and still under processing. when I ask to him we already Maintained books of accounts so we mention YES he told me I know what I did it's not your business. Please suggest
Value of property is Rs.90,00,000/-. and property is owned by 4 owners , one of them is minor .
so minor's tds is to be paid in the name of minor's pan card or guardian pan card
Pls reslove
Can You Clarify A Non Resident wish to transfer fund Under LRS $250000 from NRO account.
Non Resident is already paying Maximum marginal tax @30% On Indian income
Remittance needed for her family maintains.
Whether TCS On Remittance under Sec 206 C-1G will attract or not
Kindly Clarify the same .
Mahendra Doshi C.A
Respected Experts,
I want to start to do cryptocurrency and I donot know how to pay tax on these because in case of crypto we can get per day profit on saling and purchasing Crypto so how we pay tax daily or monthly,Annualy Tax
pls clerify my Doubts.
I HAVE REGISTERED ON E FILING PORTAL ON 31/10/2023 AND FILED Q2 TDS RETURN (REGULAR) ON THE SAME DAY, NOW THE RETURN IS ACCEPTED BY CPC BUT WHILE REGISTERING ON TRACES FOLLOWING TYPE OF ERROR IS SHOWING:
Invalid Details could be because of
i. TAN Not Available in TAN MASTER OR
ii. All the statements filed for Financial Year 2009-10 and onwards are in cancelled state OR
iii. All the statements filed for Financial Year 2009-10 and onwards are NIL Statements (having ALL challans with amount=0)
NOW HOW TO REGISTER ON TRACES?
March 23 sales of gst shown in april 23 whether this amount will come in table 10 of annual return.
Please suggest
sir
MR A SOLD ONE HOUSE AS ON 26/10/2023. RS.1.00CR BUT HE AGREEMENT ON APARTMENT PROPERTY AS ON. 30/10/22. COST OF 65 LASKS. THE GAIN IS APPLICABLE U/F 54F (THE GAINS IS 60 LAKS.)
THANKS
1% TDS paid for property sale.
property deal was cancelled and registration was not happened between both parties.
But buyer received Short deduction demand notice received for in operative PAN of seller.
Since property deal itself cancelled, how to correct this form to get back my paid TDS
TDS for not linking PAN & Adhar