banner_ad

yaseen
03 April 2016 at 08:38

Income tax return for ay 2016-17

shall we NOW file a IT return for AY 2016-17.

Answer now

Govind Agarwal
02 April 2016 at 22:06

Income tax filing compulsory

Does income tax filing is compulsory for a person whose income from salary amounts to 240000/-and fixed deposit made of Rs 200000/- ?

Answer now

vyas
02 April 2016 at 15:57

Short term capital gains turnover

In the FY, I have bought shares for Rs1.5Cr and sold for Rs1.4Cr. Do I need to get my accounts audited? I am not salaried and my only other income is from interest from Bank FDs.

Answer now

Manikandan
02 April 2016 at 12:48

E pay

I havel filed my retun on A.Y 2015-16 dt.31/03/2016 but I have to pay certain tax amount can pay the tax amount f�r after the filing date. For E payment mode.

Answer now

Rohan Jain
31 March 2016 at 17:38

Ay 2014-15 query

I've received letter from IT depart. today for filing return for AY 2014-15. Can I file the same in month of April 2016 as it won't be possible today??? any remedy available to me??

Answer now

31 March 2016 at 11:25

Amount exceed 20000

example : company give a incentive to staff of Total rs.25,000/
to A 10,000/-
& B to 15,000/-

In Cash

So as per rules of Not Exceed 20,000 or Individual Tran section

Answer now

Aarav jain
31 March 2016 at 09:38

Computation of trust income

Suppose ,income are Div on shares 125 lacs Div on units 25 lacs Long term CG on listed shares 300 lacs Short term capital gain 20 lacs Question is above gain are to be considered while computing 15% set aside and accumulation under sec 11(2). Plz provide exact computation

Answer now

Himanshu

earlier i filled my itr for the a.y.2010-11 without claiming refund of tds . but now i found that in that assessment year there was tds in 26 AS , PLS GUIDE ME HOW I CAN claim the said tds of A.Y. 2010-11?

Answer now

Shyam Tripathy

An Amount of 60 Lacs is Gifted to an assessee by his Father 25 Lacs and his Mother 35 Lacs out of their own Accumulated Funds for commencing a Sole Proprietorship Business.

How will the amount be Shown in the Income Tax Return of the Assessee and His Fathers and Mothers Return?

And under Which head the 60 Lacs Rupees be Shown in the Balance Sheet of the Assessee..?

Can Father Mother of an assessee gift the specified sum in CASH to the assessee??

Answer now

BASHISHT KUMAR
29 March 2016 at 20:59

Itr 5

When can we use itr 5 and itr 3. sir please guide me

Answer now