banner_ad

Ketan Shah

16 December 2014 at 12:36

Tally 7.2 in windows 7

If anyone want to run tally 7.2 in windows 7 32 bit and 64 bit.contact me on +91-98252 44164 (Ketan Shah ). Please keep in mind its chargeable solution (Not Free)

MAAZ
This Query has 14 replies

16 December 2014 at 12:13

About tds 26qb

I HAVE PAID AMOUNT OF IN 26QB . THEN IS IT REQUIRED TO DO TDS RETURN

kriti

I want Special resolution for obtaining the status of dormant company.
Thanks & Regards

Mayur Ejrekar

15 December 2014 at 17:12

Real estate

What does TDR exactly mean? from whom can it be purchased? What are the Laws related to it?

15 December 2014 at 15:40

Icai

I have lost both the copies of my deed of Articleship .What should I do now..? Please help

Sunil Sandhyar

15 December 2014 at 11:50

Investment plans

Hello Dear,

kindly suggest me about investment plans i want to invest which give me better return from long term so kindly suggest me which one is best in market in below given:
Mutul Funds
ULIP

my annual income is 2 lac

hoping for better suggestion.

Narasimha

Sir/ Mam,

sir please let me know how can an active company attain the status of dormant company??

What are the forms to be submitted in this regard

Today I am going to ask a very serious and important quetion.. I think it to be one of the best question ever asked in this forum bcause it will not only help me but also all other normal people who wants to earn some extra money from there savings they have made till now .. I am working in a company . i stay out of home for 13 hours for 5 day in a week and i have leave on weekends. Till now I have saved Rs 100000/-.. Now I want to do something with this amount so that i can earn around 3000/- (minimum) per month out of it or 36000/- at the year end. How can i do this?? please give me some valuable idea by which i can earn 3000/- per month.. I have one more side income , i.e I provide videos and notes of all sap modules at very reasonable price all over india and abroad. i have a profile in facebook of it named sap bachelors lab. I have few ideas which i would like to share with you all !! 1- buy shares, but its not at all confirmed that I will make profit out of it, its good only when market is up, for an example now sens*x is going down, i already invest in share, i need some other idea with which i can earn fixed income 2- buying mutual funds - even these are subject to market risk then what else can i do, i am ready to devote 1 hour to 2 hour per day .. waiting for some smart answer from well experinced and talented members Thanks in advance Suvo

Ramesh

14 December 2014 at 14:01

Change of icai professional address

Please let me know the process to change professional address in ICAI records. We had an option in website,if we made it online how many days it will taken to reflect new address on the website?

Ramesh Jannu.

TARIQUE RIZVI

14 December 2014 at 12:51

Dsc and itr uploading issue

While uploading the IT Return, the below given message appears on the screen. Please contact some one who can solve this problem. One more message appears as follows:

com.sun.deploy.security.BlockedException: Your security settings have blocked a self-signed application from running
at com.sun.deploy.security.SandboxSecurity.showBlockedDialog(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.TrustDecider.askUser(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.TrustDecider.validateChain(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.TrustDecider.isAllPermissionGranted(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.isTrustedByTrustDecider(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.getTrustedCodeSources(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.CPCallbackHandler$ParentCallback.strategy(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.CPCallbackHandler$ParentCallback.openClassPathElement(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath$JarLoader.getJarFile(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath$JarLoader.access$1000(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath$JarLoader$1.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath$JarLoader.ensureOpen(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath$JarLoader.(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath$3.run(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath.getLoader(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.deploy.security.DeployURLClassPath.getResource(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader$2.run(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.findClassHelper(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Applet2ClassLoader.findClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadClass0(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadClass0(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadCode(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager.initAppletAdapter(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager$AppletExecutionRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

APPLICATION BLOCKED BY SECURITY SETTING
=======================================
Your security settings have blocked a self signed application from running.

Java Plug-in 10.55.2.13
Using JRE version 1.7.0_55-b13 Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
User home directory = C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator
----------------------------------------------------
c: clear console window
f: finalize objects on finalization queue
g: garbage collect
h: display this help message
l: dump classloader list
m: print memory usage
o: trigger logging
q: hide console