sir, I have a query with regards to govt policy. can't govt make the happening of transactions online so that all the incomes and expenditures r recorded automatically. y is the system of paper note still prevailing. if not everyone, at least the govt shd impose only and exclusively online transactions fr politicians, public servants like ministers, bureaucrats, MP's, MLA's, MLC' s. so that at least the higher level corruption gets reduced and India can earn a lot out of it. y is it practically impossible. if not today then when??
This Query has 6 replies
If we run marketing campaign on any international social website (like LinkedIn..) that do not have Indian PAN identity then in that case what would be the rate of TDS and under which section has to be submitted.
I want to clear a doubt on TCS on sale of cars.
Purchase of new car has 4 billing components.
1. Vehicle Billing.
2. Vehicle Insurance.
3. Vehicle Registration.
4. Vehicle Accessories & Extended warranty.
If Billing price of car is say 4,00,000.00 and other components including Insurance, Registration, Accessories warranty is Rs 80,000.00
I am paying Rs 1,99,000.00 in cash and balance by cheque against car.
For all for other components I am paying Rs 80,000.00 in cash.
Now ny query is -
1. Am I liable to pay TCS ??
2. If Yes on What amount ??
Plz update me.
RESPECTED SIR,
ONE OF MY FRIEND WANT TO START TO A BUSINESS IN WHICH HE WILL POOL MONEY FROM VARIOUS PEOPLE AND RELATIVES AND INVEST IT IN REAL ESTATE OR THE LIKE AND DISTRIBUTE THE PROFITS ACCORDINGLY.
MY QUERIES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
1. WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO START IT.
2. WHAT ARE THE RULES & REGULATIONS TO FOLLOW
3. IS IT NECESSARY TO INCORPORATE THIS TYPE OF BUSINESS AS A COMPANY ONLY? BY JUST ENTERING INTO A PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT ONLY ONE CANT DO IT? AND IF YES THEN WHICH WILL BE BEST PARTNERSHIP FIRM OR A COMPANY.
PLEASE GUIDE ME AND THANKS IN ADVANCE.
what is the difference between letter of credit and letter of comfort? pls explain..
Greetings!
We need to remit one of our USA client for the services rendered in India. Amount payable is Rs. 16,00,000/- (eight lac rupees each invoice).
Please let us know the formalities for the same.
Thank you and best regards,
Vijay Mishra
+91-9810822365
I want to know that what are the consequences of non realization of export proceeds beyond 6 months. The company has not filed any extension request with RBI. The company has no imports and not claiming any rebate or duty drawback..
Hello sir's
For linking trade between UAE and indonesia i am receving commission on percentage basis in india. kindly advise whether a service invoice to be raised? if so how tax to be charged.
2. 10 years i was employed in indonesia since more than a year i am in India. i have my NRI account in india. can the commission taken in NRI account? and will i have to pay tax.
please advise.
thank you
krishna
What is stipend of BDO gurgaon?
ca cfa