Joydeep De

27 March 2017 at 13:21

Epf

dear sir/madam,
i have an question for epf. In pvt school has 11 employees, could it under epf?

thanking u
joydeep

PIYUSH TOSHNIWAL

27 March 2017 at 10:58

Details of the firm

I have theCA firm number require the membership number of the partner and their names.

Details of the firm are as below:

FRN: 008433C
Firm Name: Maneesh Avneesh & Co.,

It will be helpful if the link is also shared.

ASHISH

27 March 2017 at 08:18

Registration

i am running a small REPAIR shop of REPAIRING two vehicles doing business of around 4.5 lakh per anumn
am i required to get my business registered under service tax or vat or any other act

25 March 2017 at 22:15

Password reset

Neither I have the email id nor any challan no.nor TAN nor Bank Account No.which was entered (most probably wrongly entered ).nor secrete question/answer.The last IT Return was efiled was for AY 2013-2014, the copy of which is available with me. Except uploading DSC, is there any other way to reset password for efiling ?.

Rakshitha

25 March 2017 at 15:57

coaching classes

hello, can anyone please suggest me coaching classes in Bangalore for CS professional. please help me

caridade mascarenhas
This Query has 7 replies

25 March 2017 at 06:39

Form 15ca and 15cb

Hello. I am located in goa. I hv a teavel agency and i want to do outward remittance through hdfc current account in euro to turkey suppiler bank account.
I want form 15ca and 15cb
Can any1 kindly advise.

manisha sharma
This Query has 9 replies

24 March 2017 at 09:38

Salary payment

All salary should be paid through cheque....no cash payment..from feb 2017 ??

hitesh

19 March 2017 at 14:59

Query regarding partnership

Dear experts I need your valuable advice that can any single partner in partnership firm keep the authority to add a new partner or expelled existing partner. If yes then how can he do.

Agraj Pratap Singh

18 March 2017 at 13:09

Refund of tcs

Last year in may i own a innova crysta (Ex showroom price-1775838/-)
So the TCS is around 17750/-
Tell me how is refund this amount?

Srimanta
This Query has 7 replies

15 March 2017 at 00:43

Gst registration

I'v a business of supplying surgery instrument at the time of operation. For which i am purchasing the instrument from WB as well as from outside WB. I'v no VAT/CST regd. no. Now the parties disagree to supply the same. In the mean time GST is here. So, what to do now? can i register for GST without VAT/CST? pld help...

Featured 12 September 2026
Assistant Manager - Finance & Compliance

Naveen Fintech Pvt Ltd

Kolkata

25 August 2026
Senior Accountant