Rajender Setiya

Hi, I am a Chartered Accountant & employed with a MNC & want to have a certificate of practice from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. Can I have that? What is the procedure for that?

saida

Hi All,
Hope every thing is going on well. I need a small clarification. Whether a Practicing CA can enroll with Bar Council as an Advocate? Pls clarify.

Saida

amit

02 October 2010 at 13:17

COP

CAN ANYBODY TELL ME ABOUT THE PART TIME COP AND PROCEDURE FOR APPLYING THE SAME

THANKS

02 October 2010 at 00:14

Insurance

If a person gives a post dated cheque to an insurance company for the insurance of car and then wants to cancel that cheque by stop payment or by any other means can he do so....the insurance agent has filled up the form required with full particulars...is there any criminal liabilty on the individual if he wishes to obtain the insurance from other company.

SAQIB ANSARI

01 October 2010 at 21:49

BANKING

HOW IS A DEMAND DRAFT(DD) CLEARED IN BANKS?
HOW IS IT DIFFERENT FROM CHEQUE?

Anil Batheja

01 October 2010 at 15:38

Notary

Is notary of following documents should be done before registration?
1) Lease agreement of immovable property
2) Power of Attorney of leasing out immovable property

Anil Batheja

01 October 2010 at 15:35

Power of Attorney

Is power of attorney of leasing out immovable property is required to be registered along with lease agreement of the said property, if we are doing of lease agreement?

Anil Batheja

01 October 2010 at 15:31

Registration of Rent Agreement

Is registration of rent agreement of residential flat made for 11 months is necessary. Kindly note that the stamp duty of flat is more than 1 lac.

Anil Batheja

01 October 2010 at 13:52

Format of power of attorney

Please suggest me from I can get the format for power of attorney given by owner of residential flat to a person for leasing out the flat and registration of agreement to registrar.

Baljeet Kaur

01 October 2010 at 11:30

Urgent please help

Hello experts

can u please help me
i wanna know that after passing both groups of ipcc,can i get any job related to my field.and if yes then what kind of job n what will be the estimated minimum & maximum salary package

Featured 18 July 2026
CA Articleship

apricus india

Mumbai

23 July 2026
Senior Accountant