24 October 2011 at 08:50

Happy diwali

Happy Diwali To All Expert

CA GOPAL.T.JOSHI

23 October 2011 at 21:36

Executive director

can a chartered accountant who is member in partnership firm can he become a executive director of an private limited company

23 October 2011 at 05:42

Icwai member able to get job in abroad

Sir, my name is kiran presently i am doing CWA-Final and my query is with regard to that the certificate issued ICWAI is acceptable for the jobs in US,London and Australia and for doing job in these countries the ICWAI certifiacte is enough or have to do any other course for getting jobs in these countries

kumudsharma

22 October 2011 at 17:45

Please help me

i m very much upset from my life. i m a student of ca IPCC. its my 6th attempt. Paper 1 of account has been exempted. I don’t read till results declare and when results declared I have been failed every time, i have got very depressed,I want to quit,but my parents want to make me a CA, due to negative results they also tourchered me due to bad financial situation. For their dream I also wana be a ca, but now I m feeling embarssed, therfore I am thinking about Quit. I m very upset, I don’t know what to do and what not to do. plese tell me what should I do ???????????

22 October 2011 at 17:28

Tds ke form

muje ye pata nahi he ke courier par tds katke kon kon se form bharne or kya karna he

sudheer kumar

22 October 2011 at 17:17

Costing

What is meant by time and motion study?

22 October 2011 at 09:27

Cheque printing- tally

Kindly advise how to take cheque print out from Tally

22 October 2011 at 07:42

Firm registration - mumbai

How much time a partnership firm registration at the registrar of firms take in Mumbai ?

CA Vikram S. Mathur

My query is very specifically that in case where there is a transfer of shares of an Indian company from one non-resident to another non-resident, whether the indian company whose shares ars being transferred is supposed to follow any procedure / fill any form before allowing the transfer?

21 October 2011 at 13:47

Better finance option

A co. wants to take loan for industrial purposes.Suppose the rate of interest is 11% p.a available in Indian Market and finance from outside India is libor+2(p.a). Which financing option will be better and why. Plz answer with examples.

Thanks!

11 July 2026
CA Inter, CA Intermediate, CA IPCC, CA CPT , CA SemiQualifie

Vakilsearch.com

Chennai