Vaishali Sitlani

28 October 2011 at 11:42

Registration details

how to check when a student who already performed the procedure of registration of CA Final before 1 & half month ago still not getting any correspondence from the institute?........plz co-operate.

Vaishali Sitlani

28 October 2011 at 11:37

Registration details

how to check when a student who already performed the procedure of registration of CA Final before 1 & half month ago still not getting any correspondence from the institute?........plz co-operate.

D Chandra Sekhar

28 October 2011 at 09:17

Ca list

Please kindly provide the complete list of all the C.A's ( address, phone numbers and email I.D's etc) practicing in Andhra Pradesh

Student

27 October 2011 at 18:43

Amfi

Hi Experts,
I know what AMFI stands for, but I want to
know:
How useful is this course.
Is it an online exam?
How to register?
Any relevant website.
Total fees for this course

thanks in advance
kirti.

27 October 2011 at 14:59

Couses

sir / madam,

Greetings of the day!!!

I am A. Arun Kumar, completed C.A. recently.
I would like to do post qualification course.
could you please guide me which one is best( most required in present scenario)

sir,

which address i communicate about my elder son aadhar card. in my family all the members are received original id cards but one is not come of my elder son. many times i was mailed this ids:

monalisa@grahakseva.com
help@uidai.gov.in

matter is as follows:-
many times i reminded by mail. anybody not respond this mail this is
not correct way

This is for your information till date my elder son Billakurthi
Chinmaya Sai Datta Permanent aadhar card is not received . Enrolment No.
1111/18024/00767 and my complaint no is at grahak seva complaint
number: 24578, 29465

We are giving photos dated 2-3-2011
and also my full family card is not received
iam awaiting for your reply

S/o. Billakurthi Nagendra Vara prasad
Ligno: 213 Phase-1, Lalacheruvu
Rajanagaram Mandalam
Housing Board Colony,
Rajahmundry.

Thanking your sir,

b.nagendra vara prasad

26 October 2011 at 20:57

Appointment of statutory auditors

Hi All,

Can someone please tell me what are the parameters that a good CA firm should meet inorder to appoint them as statutory auditors of a MNC having

a)FEMA Compliance.
b)Transfer Pricing.
c)Income Tax/Corporate Tax.
d)MCA related.
e)Statutory compliances.

25 October 2011 at 20:03

Sale of divisions to pvt ltd company

Greetings to all for Diwali festival!!!!!!!!!!!
May this Diwali Brings happiness, Joy, Peace in Everybody’s Life…

Just Coming to the topic I just need some help on one Issue..

The Issue is:-

There is a Proprietorship concern and it has 4-5 Divisions The Proprietor of this Concern is also Director in another Group company (Existing Pvt. Ltd) , Now He wants sell 3 Divisions of Prop. Concern to the Existing Pvt. Ltd Company.. and also Does not want to Discontinue the Existing Proprietorship business(rest 2-3 divisions will keep Running In the same name)

Please Tell what Formalities are required to be completed?
Will There Be any Tax Liability?
Will this be treated as Slump Sale?
Are there any other formalities in any other act Like Companies Act or Contract Act...

I hope you will Help me to perform my duties Efficiently..

sandeep

24 October 2011 at 12:57

Stipend rates

DEAR SIR,
I WANT TO KNOW THE APPLICABLE STIPEND RATES FOR 1ST YEAR,2ND YEAR AND FINAL YEAR.

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Nirmal Jain

24 October 2011 at 12:54

Stipand to aricals

Is there any change in stipand to ca articals?

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Article Assistant or Paid Assistant

VIKAS VERMA & CO

Others