29 August 2012 at 12:38

Cost reduction

Kindly suggest how to start working on cost reduction for the service providing organization (NGO) related to administration cost including (HR, Accounts, Admin, IT).
what steps can be taken to reduce the expense.

ANAND BALKRISHNA PANCHAL
29 August 2012 at 12:09

Form "c"

We have raised a sale bill which is OMS sale agaist Form "C" in the month of march.11. Customer has received the bill in apr.12 & they recorded it in F.Y.11-12. Customer is saying they can not give Form "C" for financial year 10-11 instead they will give it in F.yr.11-12. Will sales tax authorities accept this ? If not what is the sollution to this problem?

VISHVA VIJAY SHARMA
29 August 2012 at 01:17

Fcra

please any one can tell me that micro finance by ngo to group of ladies through formation of a cluster is legal way to distribute seed money and permitted by fcra.

Sandeep
28 August 2012 at 13:31

Validity of issue chq

Dear Sir, I want to know that If Chq Issue on 16/3/2012 is valid for 6 Months or Not ?

pooja sharma
28 August 2012 at 13:18

Diff. between tds n tcs.

dear sir/ madam

pls. tell me that what is the difference between tds and tcs? n what the processior followed for caculating tcs. ?

28 August 2012 at 10:52

Cpe hour requirement

I AM RECENTLY QUALIFIED CA, GOT COP IN APRIL 2012.DO I HAVE TO COMPLETE 90 HOURS OF CPE UPTO DECEMBER 2013. IS THERE ANY EXEMPTION IN HOURS IN IST YEAR I.E.2012.

I am having a propritor ship company I want to convert in to pvt ltd co. so what is the procedure for that and what expenses should I have to pay for that.

Amit

27 August 2012 at 16:45

For getting loan

Dear Sir/Madam,

I want to buy a home for which i need home loan of Rs. 30Lakh, as i am working in a cloth showroom as a saleman and my monthly salary is 12000/-pm. when i approach to bank for home loan of above amt. bank asked for income tax return file for last three year, where as i have filed income tax return for last two year for above salary. since last few month my salary get deducted by loan amt. which i had taken from my employer and getting net Rs.7000/- (12000-5000 loan amt).

Should i get home loan of Rs. 30lakh from bank by filing IT return of last three year?

How much salary income should i show in IT return whether Rs.84000 (7000*12) OR Rs.144000 (12000*12).
AND
I have only one source of income as above then how much loan i will get if i show above income.
Please guide me.
I am waiting for your kind reply

Thanking you,

Preksha
27 August 2012 at 16:20

Doing ca, cs and bcom together-urgent

I have got a terrible news for my self that alongwith CA, we can not pursue two courses i.e.bcom as well as CS. Is this True????
I have cleard my CS foundation, IPCC first group and right now studying in S.Y.B.com. I have to make registration for CS executive before 31 August 2012. Please reply if any solution is there. Or should i leave any of the course.
Urgent

ashita gupta
27 August 2012 at 15:10

Direct entry scheme

if a provisional registration is done nw den which ipcc attempt he can apply for

ARTICLESHIP 09 June 2026
Article Trainee

Numbertree LLP

Mumbai