salim shaikh

i have partnership firm of 2 partners.
i want to know legal procedure and documentation in case of admission and retirement of partner in same time.

23 August 2013 at 16:53

Articleship

can any one tell me that working in a public sector bank would be considered as valid articleship. or will institute accet this as a industrial training. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply

Shubham Kumar Agrawal
23 August 2013 at 15:55

Articleship

if the employer not signed the form 109 then what is the process after this.

23 August 2013 at 15:11

A sad love story

I am a CA in april i got married to a person of my parents choice who is a project manager he drinks,smokes and use rajnigandha type of tabacco and earning 7.5lacs p.a.in gurgaon. The person to whom i wanted to marry he is in CA finals and my parents denied to marry with him.We made sacrifice and set apart forever now my friend(the person to whom i wanted to marry) has lost his younger sister in an accident...
Happiness has gone out of my life....even my parents do not support me inspite of choosing such a bad person for me....my husband is not a good human being...please pray for my friend so that he can write exam of CA Final in November 2013...he has lost everything including me plz pray for hi.

Shubham Kumar Agrawal
23 August 2013 at 13:27

About transfer from articleship

DEAR SIR,
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR TRANSFER FROM ARTICLESHIP DURING THE FIRST YEAR FROM ONE FIRM TO ANOTHER FIRM.

23 August 2013 at 12:21

Dissolution of partnership deed

Sir/ Madam,
Can you mail me a draft dissolution deed which needs to be executed in case of death of 1 partner. The partnership firm has only 2 partners. The business of the firm will henceforth be carried out by the other partner...My email id is akshayjain29@gmail.com. Thanks in advance.

Swati Agarwal
23 August 2013 at 11:31

Housing finance

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to know what are the requirements for obtaining Housing Loan from a Nationalised Bank in India.
What are the various documents required?

Sreekanth SN

Hi team.
Can any one assist me . How can I get the eligibility certificate number to apply ipce. I lost the certificate. Now Irequired the details to apply ipce exam. Please guide me whom can I contact

See

Asawari Malhotra
22 August 2013 at 21:48

Banks

I read in a book that from the total money a bank receives as deposits, it keeps a portion of it as cash or bank balance... BANK BALANCE? so do commercial banks have accounts in other commercial banks or in RBI or both ?

Kriti Daglia
22 August 2013 at 20:09

Query

i am about to send my articleship form to the institute.is it necessary to get registered for final first and then send the articleship form or my form will be accepted even if i have not registered yet for ca final?

ARTICLESHIP 18 September 2026
Industrial Trainee

Twenty Point Nine Five Ventures Private Limited

Noida

08 September 2026
Audit Executive