banner_ad

Sai Karthik
21 April 2014 at 11:52

What is digital signature?

Hiiiiiii all,
What is digital signature in filing return?
How many types are there in it?
How It is used for filing return?

Can any expert explain me in simple words?

Sonal Chavda
19 April 2014 at 17:43

Merging two companies in tally

Helloz...
plz help me..
I have two companies in tally ERP 9 and both the company containing accounting of differnt years...now i want to merge them..

I tried by exporting company A's vouchers and then importing in company B, but I don't know what's the problem..
It was not done..

plz guide me, if any other way to merge them..

akhilesh baxi

I have cleared my ipcc 1st group and i have already appeared for my bcom final year exam but result is awaited.
And i want to do mcom(private not regular) as well.
My query is...my mcom private form will be filled up in nov or dec
.so whether i have to fill up form no.112 right now aur i can fill this form later on.
And my 2nd query is that i have given fee of 10100...whether i have to pay registration fees or not

Amit Kadam
19 April 2014 at 11:02

Proprietory business

I want to start Online Advertisement & Website Designing business in proprietory basis, Kindly give me proper solution for this

harshit gupta
18 April 2014 at 15:37

Gmcs

Dear personnel, Is it compusory to complete ur GMCS within one year?if somebody is not able to complete with in 1 year then what will be the consequences??? will it delay final attempt???

kulwinder kaur

Hello
sir i have received the notice of 234e regarding late file of tds return so i want to know that is there is any way to waive this. what procedure we can follow to waive this. please give me best solution in this matter as soon as possible............

santosh prajapati
18 April 2014 at 13:28

Tds on remuneration

Sir my issue is their is one LLP and in that one Pvt Ltd company is partner .LLP is paying remuneration to directors of that company. So what would be the TDS compliance for remuneration paid to them as remuneration pain to partner is exempt from TDS compliance.

18 April 2014 at 12:08

Gift

husband how much can give gift to her wife thru cash & cheque? any limit?

18 April 2014 at 11:16

Compliance certificate form 66

Hello
According to the notification of MCA new company rule 2013 will not b applicable for financial year ending 31st march 2014.So what will be the rule of compliance certificate.whether form 66 will be filed for companies whose financial year ended on 31st march 2014.

18 April 2014 at 10:28

Tally

I made tally entry on cash Payment. Finally tally Proceed to click YES or NO to save that entry.I would click "yes" option.
That time my system hang and tally also hang & closed. After Refresh to open Tally Previous entry do not shown on Particluar
date.But Monthly breakup to shown that amount.

Ple how to remove or solve that entry .

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com