banner_ad

M L Babu
02 December 2014 at 12:28

Application for pan

I have one senior citizen who wants a PAN. She has not completed her school and no other details oof date of birth is available. If the affidavit has to be made before a magistrate, on what basis the magistrate shall attest the DOB? On her affidavit or on some document produced before the magistrate?. Please enlighten me.

sir my employer want to give transfer from articleship due to personal reason. can i take transfer to other firm without delay in my ca final attempt. i had register for articleship on august 2013 my final attempt is may 2016

chirag goel
30 November 2014 at 18:33

Mca login

i have reinstalled my window 7 but now i am unable to login on mca website as pop up is not coming for selecting digital certificate, i think java is causing problem i have installed the latest version as well as the java recommended by mca but still not working.please suggest what should i do

Naveen
30 November 2014 at 09:26

Cpt exemption

Hi All,

I am a CFA from ICFAI university and wanted to pursue CA. So will i be considered for CPT exemption.

ADHITYA SRI GUPTA KOTHAMASU
29 November 2014 at 15:22

Banking

Please tell me difference between NEFT and RTGS

SANIA
29 November 2014 at 00:44

Project report

friends, pls provide article regarding what are points or things which should be taken care of while preparing projected balance sheet for taking cc limit from bank on periodic basis.

28 November 2014 at 19:16

Huf property

Sir, My father's HUF consist of Father, mother, myself(Son)and 4 sisters.My father was karta. He bought one property in HUF 10 years back. Now My father passed away. Now being male member I am karta of the HUF. All sisters are married and i also got married having daughter. What is the status of this property. Will my sisters have any right on this property? If yes then How it can be distributed? Plz guide. Thanks in advance.

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=915649

Neha Agarwal
28 November 2014 at 19:09

Termination of articleship

My employer have agreed to terminate my articleship on the grounds that my family decided to rehabilitate in Surat from kolkata due to some property issues. what kind of proof do i need to submit. kindly reply. thanks

MANORANJAN PANDA

I'm filing one pvt., co., annual filing..in form-20B while uploading the e-form the error message says this Signature validation failed for Signature field for Practicing professional. The person is not authorised to sign on this field.

please can any one help me out

chandru
28 November 2014 at 09:49

Account head

advance salary & deduction comes under which head in tally

Featured 02 May 2026