Kapil Arora
28 October 2009 at 16:15

Mark Sheet of CA`

'Pls anyone tell me what is the procedure to collect marksheet from Noida Centre of ICAI.....

Aroop Datta
28 October 2009 at 12:22

Payment of PF, Service Tax dates

I wanted to know for Service Tax whether the Bank acknowledgement date is considered as "payment date" by the Payee or cheque realisation date is considered as the payment date.

Also is it the same with PF & ESI payments.

Thank you in advance.

poornima
28 October 2009 at 01:36

tax

what is mat? and how it is treated?

S.Nandini
27 October 2009 at 20:35

Wealth Tax

Would like to know if moneys brought into India (by a person of Indian Origin with the intention of permenantly residing in India ) which has been deposited into mutual funds in India or retained in Bank Deposits in India will attract wealth tax liabilty after the initial holiday of seven assessment years after returning to India.

Chandra Prakash Bhutra
26 October 2009 at 17:57

know about result

i want to know about my rechecking result.
i call at Delhi & Mumbai institute but no reply.
my roll no. 39966
june 09 PCE

Plz reply

Gopa
26 October 2009 at 16:53

PAN Card

in PAN change Form can i give my office address in the field of "Address for Communication"?

if yes then should I provide any address proof of office premises?

Nikhil
26 October 2009 at 15:55

Sales Tax and Excise Registration no.

I had started a partnership firm. I had registered the firm with Registrations of Firm office, Nagpur. We do software development and web application development.

I want to open an account in the bank. And bank is asking for Sales and excise registration no. Please advise me on how to register the firm with sales tax office.

Murtaza I Bhagat

Pls help me for Conveting Tally 7.2 Data to Tally 9.3 Data.

Do we need to use the Software or else ?

Pls guide me link or any upload file .

With regards,
Murtaza

Rishi Vyas
25 October 2009 at 16:34

Investment

Mrs X wants to invest Rs. 2 lakhs. What will be the best investment option for her. She is 40 and a working woman (Salaried).

The source of Rs. 2 lakhs is her husband's share in the consideration of sale of house property of their family.(Husbands family)

Please suggest.

Vijay
25 October 2009 at 14:45

Stock

How to Maintain Finished goods Stock on dialy basis. any Dailt production Format

ARTICLESHIP 24 June 2026
ARTICLE ASSISTANT

BHUPINDER SHAH AND COMPANY