Vishanth Rai
15 November 2011 at 12:52

Cpt rule

dear Sir

PLease guide me weather cpt exempted is started b'coz some of the expert as said the it will be started by nov 11 b'coz i have not registered for cpt this year My Time is getting wasted so PLease Guide me I have to register or wait for some more days so that rule can come soon....

CA Gaurav Mehla
14 November 2011 at 22:47

Continue my studies

Hello sir my CA Articleship is completed can i continue my b.com now ? plz reply

shubham agarwal
14 November 2011 at 22:41

Bank cheque

sir/madam,
i have purchased national saving certificate, after 5 years on 18/10/2011 i recieved cheque on my mothername that is sarita agarwal but i and my mother have a joint account in state bank of india, in that the account was opened with name sarita devi as my mother have only voter card as a id now the bank is not allowing to credit it after giving affidavit by ist class magistrate or anything else.now it is back date cheque

kindly advise me what to do..

Student
14 November 2011 at 17:29

Due dates service tax

By which date should service tax be deposited?

Due dates for filing Service tax return.

CA L Gopal Shah
14 November 2011 at 14:54

Newly started practice advice

Dear All

I need some seniors Chartered Accountant in practices advice on how to keep patience for newly started practice. I was working with a middle size firm for 2 years now started my own pracitce

Thanks and regards

Gopal

Student
14 November 2011 at 13:35

Aop boi

What is a AOP & BOI (know what they stand for)
Pls. give one example of each.

Student
14 November 2011 at 13:26

26as

Hi expert,
Who issues 26AS?
What is its purpose?
Any proforma of the same?

kirti

14 November 2011 at 11:48

Transfer of articleship

I have completed my two months of articles can i take transfer? if yes wats the procedure?

Ram sukhit choudhary
14 November 2011 at 10:09

Document required

Can u please explan me what document is required to get Registration for Sociteis U/S 1860, and what is the procedure for registration of socities.(national level or state level)

R.S.Choudhary

Devendra
13 November 2011 at 18:55

Gratuity contribution due date

Is there any prescribed due date for Gratuity
Fund Contribution?

ARTICLESHIP 26 August 2026
CA Article Assistant/CA Drop Out/Accounts Executive