Ketan
25 February 2012 at 22:27

Cpt

My query is i got registered for cpt in 31-3-2009 & had given examz 2 times ie june 2009 attempt & dec 2009 attempt ... due to some reason i had to left exam . Now i want to give cpt june attept 2012. Is their need to re-registration or not ???
Plz reply me on my mail id - ketanhsardana@gmail.com as soon as as possible

Pankaj
25 February 2012 at 21:59

To any one

let me know how to carves out fear of ca final exam?

Ashish Singh
25 February 2012 at 21:23

Admission query

I have completed B.A. LL.B. score (50%). Now i am interested to do CA then
I have to give exam of CPT or is it exempt for me pls inform me as soon as
possible.

Thanks & regards
Ashish Singh

Kruti
25 February 2012 at 18:54

Articleship

Hello sir, My self Kruti Shah It would be great help if you can guide me for some of my queries

I have already completed my Bcom and MBA in 2007. I have worked with IL&FS investsmart Sec. Ltd(2years) and with HDFC bank (Almost 2years) as Assistant Manager. Now I want to pursue CA. I am gonna appear for IPCC May 2012 exam this year.

Actually I have few queries regarding to my articleship.
1. Can I pursue my articleship from USA? or Can any firm during my articleship can give me transfer to USA?
2. Can I get any consession in time for 3 years of articleship as I already have work expirience??

25 February 2012 at 17:56

Releted to ipcc reg.

sir my ipcc reg. date is 24-01-2009. and i give the 5 attempt of ipcc exam. I want to know that how many more attempt i will give. kya ipcc ka reg. fir se karana padega. or bina reg. ke kitne attempt or de sakta hu.
please reply soon.

Anil
25 February 2012 at 17:30

Date of budget for 2012-13

What is the Appx. Date of Budget for 2012-2013.

CA.Ganesh
25 February 2012 at 14:32

Do i start practice?

Can anyone help me out in deciding about to go for practice or not?
I m residing in a small town.
Is there any chance to get works from cities like bangalore ...(outsourcing)
If yes what kind of work?
Please help me to make a decision by contributing an article or otherwise.

25 February 2012 at 02:27

Cibil score????

I failed to repay my credit card miniumum balance in time in january 2012.. and i am sure that this thing was updated with cibil. in last week i paid total credit card balance instead of paying minimum balance. As i am applied for home loan recently.. i would like to know will it effect my credit report and please sugest me how to resolve this issue to process my loan asap....

Please help me

Purushotham Taduka

24 February 2012 at 18:54

Refund of conversion fees

Dear Sir/Madam

I have made conversion from PCC to IPCC this month as I was informed through CA helpline that it was compulsory to convert to IPCC to give exams for May 2012. So I filled up the conversion form and paid Rs5000. But now I got to know that it was not compulsary and I could give attempts till Dec,2012 without any conversion.

Is there any way my fees could be refunded and I become a PCC student again?

SONIKA
24 February 2012 at 17:42

For icwai-inter

could you tell me something about computer or other training system in ICWAI Inter stage
and provide me notes For ICWAI Inter.

My email id-cssonikagarg@gmail.com

ARTICLESHIP 28 June 2026
Article Assistant

Sharma Chetan And Company

Gurgaon