03 April 2012 at 15:53

Query for cop

Pleasse reply to My Query
I have submitted my Form2 on 9th March, 2012 for Membership Registration with COP bearing DD of RS. 4000
and i have also submitted tentative names in Form2 for Firm Name............
I have some queries regarding it.
1. in what time i will recieve my membership no.???
2. in what time i will recieve my COP.???
3. what fomrs i need to submit for Firm registration when i recieve my COP?????????
plz reply as soon as possible

03 April 2012 at 14:54

Atc certificate

I have passed both groups of IPCC.Also i have completed orientation training programe and ITT.my one year articleship also ended this march. I want to know what is the procedure for applying ATC Certificte? what documents are to be sent? and to which address?

03 April 2012 at 12:23

Hlp

hiii....
I am CA...
I received a call from a company but i didnt get the name of tha company...and bccz of nervousness i cant asked the name again...they take my telephonic interview also...now how can i know the name of the company...I only have the number from which they called me...I know its from bangalore but I want to know the name of the campany...can any one help me out????
Thanx

Alpesh
03 April 2012 at 11:58

Professional tax payment

Dear Sir / Madam,

When the professional tax liablity occur deducted from salary for the month of April - 2011. if payment made in May. & when shall i make a provision in accounts of prof.tax.
in the Month of April or May ?

&
What is the due date of profession tax deducted from on salary employee?

Kantaben
03 April 2012 at 11:55

Death of parent

Hi, my father died n he has shares, so what is advisable to do to prevent tax? - transfer shares to wifes ac, or son ac or grandson ac or daughter in law ac ?

harijot
03 April 2012 at 10:23

Cs- executive

Plz provide me the last date for registration for dec attempt of CS- Executive.

Harijot Singh

CA BHAVESH MEHTA
02 April 2012 at 23:04

Cop not received

I received my Membership No.but waiting for my c.o.p.as well as my firm name allotment,
i have completed all formalities , since last
so many days trying to contact Delhi office for my status, as per mumbai branch instruction but not able to succeed, now what
to do in this situation, because of this i am not able to print my Visiting card as well as
not able to do any certification work because of this kindly guide me .

renuka
02 April 2012 at 22:00

Registration procedure

Hi experts,

My bro is doing home based catering services. Now he needs to develop his catering services to companies. Please tell what are the formats and documents to be get for registration.And other useful guidelines for expanding the business.

Please reply to my queries.Also we need a consultant to do this service.

renuka.

Shankar Prasad

I have been working for an MNC since past 5 years. As per the my offer letter, the employee contribution and employer contribution towards Provident Fund are same (i.e 12% of basic). But the statement sent by epf shows that employer contribution is less than employee contribution. Where does this difference amount goes?

Thanks in advance!

Shankar

dipesh mehta
02 April 2012 at 14:34

Tds and service tax

Suppose I raise a bill of Rs.10 on which 10.3% is service tax +edu etc...so total amount is Rs.10.3....now tds is to be deducted on 10.3 or gross amount i.e 10..

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
2 posts Article assistant and Articleship completed students

Chirag N Shah & Associates

Mumbai

10 June 2026
Senior Account Executive

JDS Advisory LLP

Ahmedabad

24 June 2026
Chartered Accountant

CA Darshita Shah & Co

Nadiad

Featured 24 June 2026
HEAD - AUDIT AND TAXATION

A R JADHAV AND ASSOCIATES

Mumbai

25 June 2026
Accounts & Taxation Executive

Dindukurthy & Associates

Hyderabad

MBA

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Article Assistant or Paid Assistant

VIKAS VERMA & CO

Others