Mayank Agarwal
17 August 2009 at 14:59

Industrial Training

Plz tell me whether a student who has qualified CA final exams in June 2009 attempt but whos training is completed on April 2010,can apply for campus interview to be held in Sep,09 or March 10. if not,

How much time period gap is allowed to apply for campus.

Chaitanya G Kukalyekar
17 August 2009 at 14:52

Depreciation (ScheduleXIV)

Can anyone please tell me if the limit of Rs. 5000, mentioned in ScheduleXIV, for the assets to be provided the 100 percent depreciation is increased to Rs. 10000/-?? If yes, then can u mail me a notification or something....

Smit Sanghvi
17 August 2009 at 14:47

Regarding filing of return

Can i file original return for Assessment year 2007-2008 now? It is ITR-1 and only salary income? If yes where can it be filed?

Please tell me the procedure for issue of bonus shares by a private limited company.

A private limited comapany having paid up capital of Rs. 5.00 lacs and reserve and surplus of RS. 5.00 Crore wants to issue bonus shares to the shareholders.

Whats the ratio in which company can issue bouus shares and in which meeting whether board meeting or general meeting and what are the formalities in this regard.

Muralidharan
17 August 2009 at 14:42

How to Remove Directors

A closely held public limited company has six directors. Three directors have obtained and DIN-3 has also been filed with ROC. The other three directors have not obtained DIN and they are not traceable. They are not attending the board meetings for the past three years. There is no communicaion from them.

The Company would like to remove them from Directorship. Please advise the step-by-step procedures to be followed for removing them from Directorship.

Also advise how to file Form 32 for removal of Directors as they do not have DIN.

How to file Annual Return after removal of above said Directors.

with regards

Muralidharan

AMIT SHARMA
17 August 2009 at 14:22

Way to pass in Hindi medium

Please if anybody can let me know about how to pass examination in hindi medium in CA Final Examination.
As i have did lot of Labour & did everthing whatever to do for passing the examination.
Please let me know if u know abt it regarding the study mat referncer books 7 Way of presentation & All.
Thanks & regards
Amit Sharma

Amit
17 August 2009 at 14:12

Deemed Dividend

Dear Members,

Pl let me know the meaning of Deemed Dividend as per Income Tax as well as co. act.

Rgds

Amit

ankur chopra
17 August 2009 at 14:05

Eligible for Tax Audit Or Not

Respected all,

i found that in the P.Y. 08-09 my company income is around 39 lakhs ..........but since 2005 its income is more than 40 lakhs hence tax audit is done ........I want to know this year what is to be done..........whether tax audit should be carried out or not

ANIL SURANA
17 August 2009 at 13:56

Consignment Agent

One of my client is a Consignment Agent of a Manufacturer. His source of income is the Commission given by principal, on which he pays Service Tax.
Also the principal gives special discount to be passed on to buyers, but Agent does so partially. He treats the difference as his income. Pls guide me as to the nature of such income and whether service tax is leviable on such differential income? Thanx in advance

manish
17 August 2009 at 13:48

copy of answersheet

what is the procedure for getting copy of answer sheet of C.A. Final?

ARTICLESHIP 11 July 2026
Article

SNCO

Mumbai

13 July 2026
AVP / VP - PCG Advisory

Workforce Connect

Mumbai

MBA

16 July 2026
Manager - Finance & Accounts

Aliens Group

Hyderabad

CA Final

21 July 2026
Chartered Accountant

Keshri & Associates

Thiruvananthapuram

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Article Assistant or Paid Assistant

VIKAS VERMA & CO

Others

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

06 July 2026
Senior Accountant

Arvindkumar Maniar & Co.

Rajkot