17 February 2014 at 11:05

Medical expense claim

I did not submit medical bills in company. Can I claim it while filing my Income Tax Returns?

chetan
17 February 2014 at 10:58

Tds-salary

if company having more than 50 employees and onlay 20 employee cover under tds provision whethet we have to mention tds details of only 20 employees or 50 employees? if we shown in the q4 return only 20 employees AO can disallow remaining 30 employees salary expenses expenses or not?

harisree vaishnavi
17 February 2014 at 10:45

Rectification of ipcc exam form

I have applied IPCC Group-II for may 2014. But, I have wrongly entered CPT details there. I didn't send PDF form to ICAI. Please tell me how to rectify this?

17 February 2014 at 10:11

Itr4s

A Person has 8 lac Rs as his Business Income (gross receipts from Cable Operator-Code 901). And his Net profit is about 2.10 lac.his Net profit ratio 26.25. Can He file ITR4S ?

17 February 2014 at 10:10

Nri rental income

one NRI having a rental income of 1.75 Lacs pa and interest income of 50 k pa, please inform his tax liability

17 February 2014 at 07:02

Articleship

is distance of 26 km from residence due change in workplace a valid reason for transfer

Sriram
16 February 2014 at 23:03

House property

House property is in the name of wife but loan was taken in the name of Husband for buy that house, loan and interest amount also repaid by husband.. that house property was claimed as self occupied property in wife's IT return. who can claim that interest and principle portion wife or husband ?

Amol Gholap
16 February 2014 at 22:56

Interest gained thru fd.

Suppose i have made an FD with XYZ bank for the period of 01 year say in the middle of the year on sept 2013. the interest to be deposited for that particular fd is yearly basis and it is to be deposited into my savings acc. then whether for the tax assessment for the year 2013-14 the interest earned on this fd is taxable? if this is taxable then what is the interest how do i know what is the exact taxable amount? whether the accrued interest is applicable in this case? from the period sept 13 to march 14?
Kindly reply.
ARG

M Prabhu
16 February 2014 at 21:47

Site material transfer

Actually we are sending inventory material ftom UP project site to karnataka project site through stock transfer saying nil commercial invoice value and there is no diclaration of form f. Is our transactions legally correct or form f should be used for this transacton

CA SUNNY GUPTA
16 February 2014 at 20:42

Tds on construction contact

whether TDS is required to be deducted if the contractor construct the building on the land of the contractee by using own material and labour but uses the cement of the contractee. Thanks

ARTICLESHIP 09 June 2026
Article Trainee

Numbertree LLP

Mumbai