I HAD RECEIVED INTIMATION FOR LATE FILING OF TDS RETURN FOR PAYMENT OF INTEREST ON TDS . SO FOR THAT I HAD REQUEST FOR THE JUSTIFICATION REPORT BUT RIGHT NOW I M NOT ABLE TO OPEN THAT FILE SO HELP ME OUT ,WHAT PROCESS I HAD TO FOLLOW?
Answer nowThe e-filing of audit report under section 44AB has been made mandatory from A.Y. 2013-14
Will audit report under section 44AD be required to be filed electronically since, section 44AD (5) states that an audit report for an audit conducted under section 44AD will be furnished as required under section 44AB?
Also, please tell me the required format for audit report under section 44AD?
sir, for calculation of deferred tax asset/liability whether the following differences will be considered as timing difference ?
1. profit on sale of fixed asset
2. profit on sale of shares which is exempt
u/s 10(38)
3. profit on sales of listed security where indexation facility opted and tax paid @20%
We are PQRS LTD. We have sold the material to xyz ltd Hydrabad the details is as below.Our dealer is ABC Ltd Ahmedabad and our consignee is XYZ Ltd Hydrabad.
In this case xyz ltd had issued form-c in favour of us(pqrs ltd).
My question is can we validate the same as our dealer (abc ltd ahmedabd) do not want e-1.
Kindly advise.
in case of death of the proprietor on 16th august, depreciation claim would be allowed for half year or not ?
also, fdr interest earned till 31st march would be clubbed with the income of the executor or in the income of assessee and what about tds deducted by bank on such interest ?
Sir
My client is engaged in import Business & is regularly paying shipping Line charges per container. Whether any TDS is laible to be deducted on these charges ? If yes, then under which section ?
Sir
maine 2009 se apana service tax deposit nahi kiya hai.ab main apana service tax deposit karana chahata hoon .kya iske liye mujhe service tax office se permission leni hogi ya nahi .Please guide me.
sir,
i want to know about valuation process of shares that has been held as an investment??? and how we calculate long term and short term gains/loss at the time of its sale??
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE TO FILE FORM 32 FOR REMOVAL OF PROMOTER CUM DIRECTOR AND ADDITION OF 2 DIRECTORS. WHILE FILING THE FORM I AM GETTING SOME QUERIES...
1. SHALL I GIVE DETAILS OF ALL DIRECTORS CONCERNED i.e. REMOVING, NEWLY APPOINTING AND EXISTING IN POINT NO. 4? OR ONLY 2 DIRECTOR'S GETTING APPOINTED NEWLY's DETAILS?
2. IN POINT NO. 5 SHALL I SELECT PROMOTER OR INDEPENDENT SINCE BELOW THE POINT IT DOES NOT GET TICKED TO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR?
3. CAN NEWLY ADDED DIRECTOR BE A PROMOTER? IF YES, WHAT DOCUMENTS SHALL I ATTACH IT?
PLEASE ANSWER ME... THANKS IN ADVANCE..
SAGAR
I have filed the return of TDS q3 but i have not received all assesse 16a how its possible as i sent all the assesse detail can anyone help me in this matter its too many time pass but i have no get ma response from everyone...........
Thanks & Regards
Kulwinder
Tds