nitin
28 July 2014 at 16:54

F & o

My client received 600000/- salary and his F & O Income is around 1500000/- den which itr form should be filled.. and how income from F & O should be taxed

VIKRAM
28 July 2014 at 16:43

Housing loan interest

Hi all,
if I have two housing loan & total interest amount is 3 lac(1.5+1.5 lac), Principal 50000/- (25+25) so can I take full amount or only 2 lac I can take as interest for 2 or more housings loan.

Vikram

Madhu H S
28 July 2014 at 16:42

Receipt of money in nre account

Dear Sir

For AY 2014-15: Pls advise regarding taxability of income received in NRE a/c (in $'s) for evaluation of answer papers of a foreign school in India, by an RNOR (PIO, but a citizen of Canada).

Can he take the benefit of Proviso to Sec. 5(1) as he is an RNOR. & pay no tax on the above stated income (valuation of papers)?

Thanks in Advance.

Payal Sharma
28 July 2014 at 16:33

Loss in trading- f&o segment

Dear experts, Kindly guide what will be the best treatment for loss in trading activity-F&O segment. A detailed treatment from return filing point of view will be highly appreciated. regards, payal

keshav yadav
28 July 2014 at 16:26

Best book for audit

Hi !I hv checked the book of bansal mam and it's too precise !I m looking for a book which has a lot of info available !I hv checked kamal garg sir's book for audit ca final and I hv liked it too !Any reviews for it ?Please suggest any other book than SURBHI bansal mam's book

Sujeet Choudhary
28 July 2014 at 16:05

Ca cpt

hi guys can you suggest me tht how can i prepare for ca cpt december 2014 yar i dnt knw how it happened yar i have failed in june exam by 14 marks in aggregate and 1 marks in maths this is my result a/c 26 law 28 eco.19 maths 14 suggest me i dnt knw anything ... . . . .

Garima Sachdeva
28 July 2014 at 16:02

Insurance commission

I wanted to ask that under which head of Income insurance Commission from LIC received by a LIC agent should be shown and if that agent has shown her commission under head profit & loss from business profession...can she show it under head other sources??? hope there will be no chances of getting d case in scrutiny if i suddenly cahnge from ITR-4 filed last year to ITR-2 this year?? PLEASE SUGGEST..REPLY ASAP

surender sah
28 July 2014 at 15:57

Return filing for ay 11-12

An assessee skipped to file his return for AY 11-12 and there was a refund of Rs. 50000 for AY 11-12, now he wants to file his return in AY 14-15. Now the question is whether he can file his return now with penalty and interest if any and claim his refund.
Please suggest in this case, thanks!

CA Mayuri Jain

Hey...

The Company was registered as private limited company in the year 2011, having two members and they are also directors of that company.
Companies annual accounts and audit reports were prepared up to 2013.
The company is not doing any business since one near & its director/members wants to wind up the co.

I would like to know that : (1) How to close this company? (2) How much it will cost? 3) whether its better to convert co. in dormant company? Please reply soon. Thanks.

akash
28 July 2014 at 15:50

Vat

what is c ,h,i forms in vat

25 June 2026
AUDIT MANAGER

JDAS & ASSOCIATES