banner_ad

amit kumar
27 October 2017 at 23:04

GTA

Registered Transporters invoice not showing in Gstr 2 return.What I do?

27 October 2017 at 23:02

Type of gst

Whether igst applicable or cgst sgst for a tour operation selling a package to a customer outside idia and service location is in india.

saurabh vijaivargiya
27 October 2017 at 22:47

LEGAL HEIR

Hi, One of my client has lost his father, now he wants to file his father's income tax return for the AY 2017-18 but legal heir certificate is required. How to obtain the legal heir certificate?

Pragna Marfatia

I am making chocolate products and selling online using e-commerce site (Zomato). My turnover is below 20 lacs. Hence I have not taken GST. I am making and delivering my products within one state only. I understand that as per september 2017 meeting of GST council, now I can sell the products in other states also without registering for GST in other states. Is this true? Also if I can sell the products in other state without GST, will the transporter also accept it for transportation without GST No.
I am quite confused and my business is getting affected. need your help.

Gurunath Malvankar
27 October 2017 at 19:49

How to cancel gst registration

I am a senior citizen and ex -banker. My firm is in financial consultancy with annual billing of around Rs. 10 lacs. The firm was registered under service tax. In the month of March 2017 service tax deptt sent us mail to migrate to GST. At the time we were not aware that exemption limit under GST would be Rs. 20 lacs and hence we filled the migration details and submitted. In July they sent us Certificate of Provisional Registration (CPR). We wrote to service tax deptt requesting cancellation of CPR as we are exempt from GST. But they asked us to take up with helpdesk@.gst.gov.in. However our mail to them remained un-replied. In Sept they sent us GSTIN. We again wrote to GST helpdesk to cancell our registration . Since there is no response from the helpdesk would you please guide me how to get out of this situation. I have not filled any return. Is there any form for online cancellation of GST registration.

Vijayalakshmi.P

Private limited company having turnover less than 1crore and also having loss from business is required to tax audit under section 44Ab and submit Form 3CD and 3CB ??

Ritika Agarwal
27 October 2017 at 19:37

About re registration of articleship

What are the documents require for re registration of articleship and back date registration is possible

B Vinay Reddy
27 October 2017 at 19:36

GSTR Offline Utility Version 2.1

Hi All, The GST Department released new GSTR Offline Utility updated version 2.1 GSTR offline Utility V 2.1 We can export B2B data in excel We can Accept, Reject, Modify, Keep pending, Add invoices or Delete invoices in the Excel itself. Retweeted GST Tech (@askGSTech): Offline Tool V2.1 with option to export data in Excel feature is now available on GST Portal for creation and submission of GSTR-2.

sandeep
27 October 2017 at 17:39

Written of accounts

Sir,The person who knows some accounting knowlege can write accounts in small businesses.He is neither a chartered accountant nor graduate student.

niloy sanyal
27 October 2017 at 16:42

Rcm gstr2

In July,2017 generate one RCM Bill which Value Rs. 47700.00 (Excluding Tax) ( which Tax Come 8575.60) Now my question is when Fillup GSTR2 Colume No. 4B (Inward supplies from an unregistered supplier) one column come TOTAL INVOICE VALUE . Which Value I mention here [ i.e. Rs. 47700 or (47700+7575.60=55275.60)]

Featured 13 April 2026
GST CONSULTANCY

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final