dear sir,
statutory audit and income tax audit both these financial statements includes b/s and p& loss or any other reports i mean please elaborate the rdifference between of statutory audit and it audit reports and which balance sheet need to give to banks for loan approval
My banker has reported excess amount credited than actual amount received as interest amount over Fixed deposit in TDS filing. The amount reported in TDS filing by banker is exceeding the taxable amount of 2.5 lakh (TDS not deducted) whereas the actual amount is credited within the taxable limit. I am now receiving SMS from IT department to file IT return. I have also requested my banker to revise the TDS returns for the period ending Mar-2017 but not yet done so by the bank. What action can I take further?
how can get data for salary comptation and upload online whether form 16 contains all details and gratuity includes for tds on salary
I want partnership firm closed and not running business so how do pan surrender? if we are not surrender then income tax return file is compulsory if I m not running business activities.
I want registered for different BUSINESS & FIRM NAME base on one pan then can be registration in GST.
my client sold car in aug 16 for Rs 1100000 But TCS not deducted , what should I do now
I recently apply for a New GST Registration, in Bank Account details : I select and upload "cancel cheque having name of taxpayer" properly scan and upload original cheque leaf. Clarification required from department : updated bank statement not provided... I mean to say .. Bhai cheque Ka option rakkha hi qu..lol
I have not filed July month gstr 1. When can I file it & would be the consequences for not filing in time. Kindly help me.
dear sir,
gstr 1 and gstr1a gstr2 gstr2a igstrb which gst need to filling and how the payment of procedure and how entries in tally will done
Provisional balance sheet