A US citizen holding Origin of Indian citizen status, send funds to their parents in India ! After few years, if their parents decides to send back to their children , how this will be treated, in the angle of tax in U S! Will there be limitation at the time sending from India to US !Pl advise
I am a doctor running ultrasound clinic. My turnover is approx 1 crore per annum. Can I file return under 44AD showing income at 8% of turnover. Alternatively can I file return under 44ADA showing income at 50% of turnover. In this case can I claim rent, salary, electricity, raw material etc as expenditure.
Dr Sunil Mehta
sir
1.gst purchse 1oo +18% = 118 from regular dealer
2.purchase by composite dealer (1% scheme)
3 he sold to regular dealer rs120 and mrp 125
question--
a)last purchaser input available or no
b)mrp 125 and purchase cost 120 if charged 18 % gst than price above mrp
We have pass the necessary entries and Calculate income tax for FY 16-17 Same is paid by cheque in bank with challan. Due to last hour rush we are unable to file return online. Please guide what is next procedure for filing return
Ramesh an employee of salary rs 10000 per month, withdrew goods worth rs 1500 for personal use and got salary of rs 9000 in cash in the month of march, 2018.The excess payment of Rs 500 will be debited to?.
Please give explanation and answer.
Are demat charges allowed as expenses from short term capital gain on listed shares
what other expenses are allowed
Sir, I am a senior citizen I want to know in my ITR for FY 2018-19 which interest o show in ITR 1. Only interest received during the AY 2018-19 or the total interest ie. Interest received + interest receivabl both.
Pl
Advise
Subhash chandra sharma
Need a clarification about FY 2018-19 taxation.
With the introduction of 40k standard deduction from 1st Apr, 18, is it allowed for individuals to get 40k deduction (medical reimbursement & conveyance allowance) + car fuel & maintenance reimbursement of either Rs. 21600 (if car CC is = 1600).
Request your inputs.
Dear Sir
Commission paid outside India in Foreign Currency for facilitating taking Export order etc. by that person.
In Such Case first tell me the Place of Service and Whether RCM applicable or not
Since E-way bill is mandatory for Inter-state movement of goods, there are people who sells the Bills without actual delivery. Then my question is whether for such sales E-way bill is required to be generated as no actual transportation is taking place?
Investing