Raghavan
10 December 2018 at 17:02

Stock transfer bill format

Please provide me the stock transfer bill format from head office to branch and interstate.

Also clarify tax applicability

CLIENT IS DEALING IN RETAIL AS WELL AS BROKERAGE BUSINESS UNDER SAME TRADE NAME AS A PROPRIETOR. WHETHER GST ITC OF RETAIL BUSINESS BE ADJUSTED WITH OUTPUT GST OF BROKERAGE BUSINESS.

Suppose CA is doing outstation Audit and staying client Premises for few days , and IT raid happen whats right of ca ?

Can Department Seize Phone,Laptop of CA ? because many client data will be on it .

Vasant
10 December 2018 at 16:33

Claim of reimbursement of expenses

we have authorized educational centre of C-DAC

we have booked air tickets,collected expenses details & claim the amount on behalf of students those actually did these expenses as reimbursement from principal company.

now my question is do we required to charge GST on total reimbursement value in reimbursement claim invoice

& is it principle company can get input credit of the same or not in their books on GST paid by them to us

A.Senthil Subramanian
10 December 2018 at 16:13

Pan missed

Dear Experts, kindly give solutions for PAN card missed for a person and the PAN number also not known. Is there any possibility to retrieve it.

UMASHANKAR M S
10 December 2018 at 16:12

142 (1)

DEAR EXPERT
I HAVE RECEIVED 142(1) NOTICE FOR CASH DEPOSIT FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2011-12 AND I HAVE PLAN TO VOLUNTARILY DECLARE THE 8% OF TOTAL DEPOSIT... GUIDE ME PLEASE AND SEND ANY CASE LAWS

manisha
10 December 2018 at 15:59

Gst tax

We have UKAS Accreditation Certificate and every year we have to renewal the same from (UK) . We have received the bill for the same in GBP. Now My Query is whether we have to pay the IGST on their UKAS Audit fees bill or not.

Please revert on the same urgently

10 December 2018 at 15:49

Gst on restaurent

There is one service provider having restaurent business and also providing catering service. What GST return he required to file and what will be the gst rate?

10 December 2018 at 15:37

Error name does not match to promoter

Hello Sir,
This firm got transmitted GST in the beginning itself, we are carrying on export of services, earlier it was registered as just "Service Provision" to to change this to Export, I went in to Amendment of Core field and changed it to export, therein was an error saying legal name does not match, so I changed the promoter name to match with the name as per PAN under amendment of non core field, now it is showing as "NAME DOES NOT MATCH TO PROMOTER"

Can you pls, explain as to how to rectify this error

janak kumar singhal
10 December 2018 at 13:53

Gst tds return

SIR,
I took GST TDS No. for a School.
In Sep month and oct month there is no any GST TDS Liability, but in NOV Month GST TDS liability.

I want to ask that there is any return liability for NIL GST TDS liability or not.

Featured 14 April 2026
GST CONSULTANT

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final