My bank has deducted tds on my FD for the a.y 11-12 how can i get the refund i have not filed any return it now my age is 71 female so can i know how to get the refund pls help me
A firm made a deed of Partnership by ,aking on Stamp Value lesser than required around 9 months back.
Now its PAN already issued , whats the way to correct the same mistake???
Sir,/Madam
i have quary how to calculate staff salary. On my constraction site Staff doing work more then 12 Hrs. and sunday also. previous month of Feb. 2013. On wich structure i make salary. of the staff have 25000 Per month salary.. How many dys present give for the month of Feb. & whatamount give for site allownces .. plz. give solution ..
Its very very urgent,
One of my friend file the ITR-4 (No account case) electronically for A.Y. 2011-12. (Time Barring Case).
While filing the same, he writes the name wrongly of his other client. But the PAN no. is correct. Means eg. the PAN No. is of say Mr. XYZ and the name write in the return say Mr. ABC. So what should he to do to correct the mistake?
Its very urgent.
Mr A has purchased a plot of land for rs 60 lakhs and has entered into a contract with B to construct ground floor, first floor and second floor and in consideration he will get second floor plus B will pay 10 lakhs more to A. Mr. B AFTER THEN SOLD THE SECOND FLOOR TO Rs 80 lakhs to C. Now in this case who will be taxed??
Please let me know whether an Indian Company can take loan from his Director who is NRI or any RBI approval is required for it?What will be the reporting requirements in this case?
What will be situation if Loan has been given by Director from his NRO Account?
Dear Sir/Friends,
I want to change the address in the income Tax Department database please send the procedure for the change of address.
One of the assessee, who had purchased an agriculture land within municipalty area for Rs. 12 lacs in 2005. Now he has sold it for Rs. 18 lacs in 2012, and invested the whole amount in purchase of agriculture land which is also within municipalty area.
Now please advise me, whether the capital gain will attract or not?
Please advise me proper remedy.
I have recd intimation u/s 143 (1 ) from income Tax, before that i have file Belated return on dtd : 04/10/12.
i have mention total income in IT Return as per Form 16 ( Recd From Employer ). my net taxable income of Rs 3,85, 397/- & tax on Taxable income of Rs 21,156/- which already deducted by employer, but when i m submit the return that time i m mention as per form 16 Taxable income Rs 3,85,397/- but tds deducted amount mention only Rs 7,156/- ( wrongly entered )& return uploaded.
now intimation recd with demand of Rs 16,060/- ( with 234 A,B,C interest ) tax payable.
can anybody guide me how to solve this problem
should i rectify the return ( I have file Be lated return - after due date )
please urgent............
Sir , a partnership firm is providing services as work contract to IIM regarding painting and repairing of its guest house and IIM Bhawan. Whether service tax will be paid by the firm or it will be exempt on account of goverment authority or on account of educational institution. Thanks
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Tds please help me