I have filed ST-3 For the period July to September 2012.Now, status of XML is showing filed but when I am trying to view filed ST-3,error is coming as "record not found".
What is the meaning of that ? Is anyone facing this kind of problem?
Kindly help..
Can Any one tell me what is abatment in Service Tax on Labour contractor..
Sir I have registered for IPCC before September 30th under Direct Entry Scheme, so i have elegibility to write exams in MAy 2013. But i coundn't complete my Orientation Programe before March'13, so i am not able to May'13 attempt.
My querry is if am going to attempt Nov'13 exam what is tha last date to complete my orientation and ITT for elegibility to Nov'13 attempt.
Please Solve it..
thanks and regards..
I had paid Rs. 10 Lakhs towards Donation in the month of Aug'12. In the month of April'13 i came to know that payment was against sponsorship and not Donation , please advice for the following Queries.
(1)Weather TDS is Applicable? If Yes, than what will be the Interest & Penalty.
(2)If Deductee is disagree to give refund, weather to file TDS Return? and if the Deductor file the TDS return he will get Tax benefit. as the TDS will be paid by Deductor.
(3) If TDS to be deducted From August'12 than which Quarter Return to be Revised?
(4) Please Advice related provisions.
What is the procedure if Sale Tax form 'C' lost by courier service.
What have to do purchaser?.
From July, 2012 "other than negative list" regime has been passed. My query is whether to pay Service Tax category wise as per registration or in category "Other than Negative list" and since when it has to be paid Category wise.
I am Ramesh existing student in CA IPCC course I send Article registration form on dt.04-02-2013 but the application received by the ICAI, Chennai i am converted to direct entry scheme .my ipcc course registered on 14-02-2013, but i send article form before my registration.My query is Articleship count from 04-02-2013 or not. or can i send another article form plz clarify my query.
I would like to know that whether there is any exemption or relief for exporter
(pvt ltd company)in regards to reverse charge mechanism of service tax in case of G.T.A. services received.
Please let me know about any other provisions specifically for exporters regarding reverse charge.
sir, i have given my excavator to a limited company on monthly rental basis. is there is any need to pay service tax as this is a construction machinery. pl advise me.
ravinder singh, jamshedpur
SIR, suppose, i m professional service receiver & receive a service of Rs 29500 in f/y 2011-12 so so whether i deduct the tax of party or not and there is excemption limit of rs. 30000 & tell me reason also if answer is yes
St-3 return filed