Hi guys.
pls help, we have not deducted the tds on commission paid to agent ( other then insurance comm ) for the FY 2012-13 and also not file the tds return.
now assesee does nt want to deposit the same.
we dont want to disallow the commission expenditure. so is there any way for this
Can we bifurcate the commission expenditure to various heads eg.( staff welfare, Business promotion etc )
pls suggest
Dear all kindly share MOA & AOA for Real Estate Private Limited
Please provide me Main Objective of Just Dial Related company.
One of my client wants to register same as just dial Company.
please send me asap for you.
Thanks & Regards
CA Ankit Sehra
I am trying to upload service tax return ,but it shows following error:-
"Uploaded XML structure is not valid, please verify the structure or log a complaint to service desk. In case you are uploading xml from return period October-March 2013 onwards, please make sure you have downloaded correct offline utility/xsd specific from October-March 2013 onwards."
I download new utility & tried to upload again but it shows same msg. Please guide me as early as possible.
sir,
i have been passed ipcc gr-exam in may 11, and my final exams was due in may-13, and my ipcc gr 2 exam still pending, if i will cleared it in nov 13, then can i give my ca final exam in may 13
Respected Members,
I have received a notice of not filing my income tax return for the assessment 2010-2011 and 2011-2012. I am a salaried person having income less then Rs. 5 Lakh. Can you please guide me whether there was exemption limit of Rs. 5 lakh for both the assessment years or not?
We are manufacturer, Importing Raw Material & selling our finish goods to dta & export -deemed, but our without duty clearance is more than dta sale, subsequently we have large amount of cenvat credit to be utilized and it is increasing. My question is can we get refund of CENVAT credit. If yes then how? It is urgent please rely promptly.
Jitendra N.Parmar
1.Should the uploading of Tax Audit Report precede filing of I.T.Return?
2. If both Tax Audit Report & I.T.Return are signed digitally by respective signatories, is it necessary to upload scanned copies of both by obtaining manual signatures also?
Please Enlighten.
Thanks & Regards.
R.V.Marathe
Chartered Accountant
Greetings to sirs,
in conncetion to efiling of servie tax i uploaded the xml file and waited for 2 business days and when i checked the status of the application iam not able to get status of my filed return kindly suggest for further stepforward,
Hari prasad
I have one assignment if anybody can guide me on that.My query goes like this :-
1. There is one Swamiji and he wants to set up a TV channel for which nearly an amount of 20 Crores will be required .
2. His devotees are willing to contribute the amount . They may contribute ranging from 15000 to 1 lakh .
3. We will be keeping the authorized capital as 20 cr., out of which Swamiji can contribute Rs. 50 Lakh . Now we remaining with 19.5 Crores which we need to allot to his devotees . But in what manner ?
Can we allot all the remaining shares as preferential shares ? Or is there any restriction to it . Our first priority is issuing Equity or preference shares , last comes the Debentures .
The point of discussing all this is that Swamiji wants to have major control over the compant i.e, he wants to have majority of the voting rights . He is afraid of the fact that in the future the minority shareholders should not come together and take advantage of the voting rights .
Now upto what extent can we bring him out of his fear by using Company Law .
I hope i was able to explain the story . Can any body guide me on this ?
Thanks in advance.
Tds not deducted