suhas potadar
26 February 2014 at 21:46

Information about tds on 44ad audit

A firm has audited his accounts in F.Y.2010-11 u/s 44AD under presumptive income(his income is below 8%),now in F.Y.2011-12 his turnover above 60lakh means his a/c's were audited u/s 44AB.
The question is that is the TDS provision is applicable to the firm for F.Y. 2011-12.
Give response as early as possible.

Dheeraj
26 February 2014 at 21:43

Total tax exemption

In this financial year, I purchased a flat and paid a total stamp duty & registration of Rs.1,12,000. Also if I invest in NSC of Rs. 1,00,000. What is the maximum total tax benefit that I can claim in this year if I fall in the 2 lac- 5 lac tax bracket?

ATUL GUPTA
26 February 2014 at 21:04

Service tax charge

There is an assessee having proprietary of manpower and recruitment agencies and providing services to Ltd company, is he applicable to reverse charge under reverse charge mechanism at the rate applicable or not?

Sheena

Please help me with the solved problems of practical questions of Dr.Girish Ahuja,Dr.Ravi Gupta's book "systematic approach to tax laws" containing income tax,wealth tax & VAT(for CS EXEC & CWA Inter students),7th edition (A.Y.2013-14)
of Chapter "Income under the head salaries"

nidhi
26 February 2014 at 20:29

Determine exemption applicable or not?

following is the situation- deputation outside India to associated company but employment contract continues to be with indian company. .. here does employment case arises or not and whether exemption wil b applicable or not for considering him as resident of India? please tel. .

Manish Bhatnagar
26 February 2014 at 20:22

For may 2016 ca final exam

hiii.. my ca final attempt is due on may 2016 can anyone tell me what is the required syllabus for that...amendments in all 8subjects...and i also want to start coaching... plz tell me the order in which i pursue...LOTSS OF THANKS IN ADVANCE

Rakesh
26 February 2014 at 20:15

Tds certificate

Sir/madam My one of my client is a contractor he does a some work to the local govt the contract price is 4lacks but he received only 3.6lacks remaining amount is cut off has a tds.but he does not got a TDS certificate so please give me a advice where he can get Tds certificate whether we consult village gram panchayat office or district panchayat office

prateik
26 February 2014 at 19:50

Industrial training

I am eligible for Industrial training from 22nd August 2014 on completion of 2 years of articleship. However my principal has refused to allow me to leave until 1st october 2014 due to heavy work pressure in September. Do i need his consent or can I go ahead with interviews assuming to join the new company from August end itself?

Pankaj Pareek

HELLO IS THERE ANY CA WHO CLEAR EXAM BY SELF STUDY... PLEASE SUGGEST ME BOOKS AND GIVE ALSO SOME TIPS IF ANYONE IS HERE ..... THANKS ADVANCE

Himanshu
26 February 2014 at 19:33

Learning problem

can anyone tell me how to learn audit theory ???

29 May 2026
Accounts assistant

Shubh Consultancy

Mumbai

Graduate (Any)