CA Sweta
04 March 2014 at 18:52

Itr-4

I am preparing ITR-A using excel utility provided on income tax website. I have short term capital gain u/s 111A.but while giving break up for this capital gain upto 15/06,15/09 etc.,in STCG u/s 111A UPTO 15/06 is Rs.-9000.in break up details negative figures are not allowed to enter.so where to enter this figure??

04 March 2014 at 18:48

Late filing of roi.

I have e-filed my return of income for A.Y. 2012-13 after the due date i.e. in March, 2013. I had a taxable income of Rs. 3.06 lacs and having turnover of Rs. 3.05 crores,iIt was audited by a CA. Audit Report was not submitted earlier as there was not any provision for submission of Audit Report in physical form in IT offices. Is penalty u/s 271B liable for not furnishing the Audit Report before the due date of filing of return u/s 139(i)? Please reply with a little seriousness.

Binod
04 March 2014 at 18:42

Salary paying rs 52000 in cash

Hello all
I am sharing one problem faced by me plz advice me solution
One of Indian company Hire employee from Nepal & Japan and all employee residing india from last 5 month and employer is paying salary all of them rs 52000\month and the thing is that company is paying salary in cash due to none of them have bank account in India Now my question is
1. Whether it is disallowed under section
40A(3) or not
2. How can I manage the same

Muralidharan
04 March 2014 at 18:33

Salary cheque with no tds

Dear all,
I work for a pvt ltd company and I receive salary in cheque form. I deposit it into my saving account. Annual income crosses 9L. What am i suppose to do? How am I suppose to file tax for this. Kindly shed me clear ideas.

Thanks for your support.

KISHORE KUMAR DANI
04 March 2014 at 18:17

Request for rectification or revised

I have file my IT return U/S-139(4) for the A/Y 2012-13 on Dt-02.03.2014,filling should be in ITR(4S) as the nature of business is "Civil construction" but by-mistake I filled it in ITR-1. Intimation U/S-143(1) has also not received till date.What I should do for that,should I go for Rectification U/s-154 or Revised U/s-139(5), Please suggest.

KKDani

Mannu
04 March 2014 at 18:15

Doing ca

Sir, I want to do ca, I am b.com graduate. i have to do ipcc registration.I am not able to manage fees, iam bpl student, is there any scheme for me doing ca.

04 March 2014 at 18:12

Regarding visiting cards

Can the name of an Practising Chartered accountant & advocate be mention on same visiting card. Please reply immediately.

Prakash Thakker
04 March 2014 at 18:08

Cpt dec-2013 exam

I have completed CPT exam in dec-13 and score 96 marks. I am applied for evaluate CERTIFIED copy of answer sheet & institute has provide me only certified answer sheet copy.

Now i am not able to justify the same without evaluation.

Please advise me how I get the evaluation sheet from ICIA or any other salutation

04 March 2014 at 18:07

Reregistration

sir
I first registered as an article student with the institute on 22/08/2012 then i took termination from my boss on 22/07/2013. Later i joined in another firm. I registered on 12/08/2013 but i didn't send the form 103 to the institute till now. Please give me suggestions how much the late fees is to be paid and in whose name the DD has to be drawn as i belongs to South Region and what are the documents need to be send to the institute.

Suprovo

Kindly let me know the documents required for fresh bank guarantee at the time of submission to the bank as it was expired 8 months ago. And a fixed deposit was matured 6 months ago so let me know whether it will be renewed before submission of bank guarantee.

ARTICLESHIP 18 June 2026
Article Assistance

RB KESHRI & CO.

Mumbai