Dear sir
I am cs professional student and I have pass m.com (A.B.S.T). But maine sip training nhi li h .Kya mughe sip m exemption mil sakti h..and sip exemption ki process kya hogi.
Plz inform me soon.
Thank you
What entry should i pass for a purchase where the stock is received but the bill for the same has not been received.
Sir Ours is State Bank of Mysore . We have received late filing fees demand notice under 234E . 6th march CBDT issued a notification as the government companies are exempt from the late fees u/s 234e . Please let us know that whether can we claim this exemption ?
A Company paying 7000 p.m. through Ecs to just justdial When and at what amount tds to be deducted ??? Also Company has paid 3month advance as Security Deposit Whether Tds to be deducted on that advance amount also ?? please seek advice on urgent basis Thanks in Advance :)
hello there,
I have cleared cs executive in june 13 and final is in june 14.I am working since august 13 in a company.Can my articleship be exempted.If yes,then what is the procedure for claiming the same.
Please guide.
Anuradha Singh
I have got an exemption in ISCA,my query is that now if in further attempt i have 205 marks in 2nd group and 194 marks in 1st group,am i eligible for set off?? given that in individual subjects score is 40+??
1)Director is defaulter.
2)Company is also defaulter but status is active.
3)While filing annual form it says " Director is not allowed to sign "
4)How to remove defaulting status of that particular director.?
Hello.Can any one tell me about the criteria(Such as marks in IPCC etc) needed to apply for CA article ship training in Big4? And do I need recommendation to get into Big4 for CA article ship training?
Not understanding this Section.. Please Explain this Section with an Example. Section 94(7).
Hi All,
I am appearing for my CA Final in Nov'14 attempt. I have taken classes for Advanced Management Accounting from a reputed teacher but i am not satisfied. Now i think i need to do AMA by myself. Which book should i go for?
Please help.
Exemption from sip