Hi all members, Am bit confused on my writing pattern during exams., what I do is to solve the most easiest answers 1st and move onto tougher ones rather than following sequence. Suppose I feel Q.5 easy I prefer it 1st, after that if Q.2 is lil complex , I go for it. Like this way my paper goes on widout ny series/sequence. What I need to ask is , Wil this piss off (sorry for the language) the paper checker?? Or its fine to go on attempting easiest 1st without being worried about sequence. Plz do advise . Thanks in advise. Vivek Joshi.
Hello, My mother & her sister inherited their fathers property...My mother intends to buy her sisters rights at market value...
Does she have to show this as a sale/make a release deed for consideration/can she show it as a gift, & eventually gift her the market value
my client want to pay Indonesian client a sum of $2496 for a exhibition held in jakarta, Indonesia.
my query is where a tds u/s. 195 is applicable or not. i want to give 15cb/15ca to him on urgent basis.
thanks in advance, please reply on urgent basis..
Dear sir, pls tell me the meaning of Insurable spares with an Example & How it will valued in books of Accounts ??
We have paid interest to Mr. X (Individual/HUF) In April 2013 amt of Rs.25000/- and Rs. 25000/- in Jan 2014 and we have not deducted any TDS in this interest amount. Now Mr. X was given Form 15G to us because their Income was below 2 Lakhs.
Question 1 : We are not deduct any TDS for this Interest paid due to 15G received is it correct?
Question 2 : How could we show this transactions in our TDS Return? In our Q1 – Return we are not shown any details in this transit and Q4 return due to file?
Advance Thanks to all...
plz i want to know what changes come for FR,sfm,audit,law in 1st group.plz derails or link to better understand
can someone advise how to clear vs group 2 easily. Going by the volume of institute study material I do not feel confident. I have cs scanner has well. how to make best use of SM and scanner. pl advise. thank you.
sir i have my own business (retail shop)
i never pay income tax, i am not register in vat also.
my shop daily transaction is on cash basis which is in small amount and for that we cant raise bill for same.
for loan purpose i want itr return.
my query is that i require to register with vat or not my total income for 1 year is 6 lakh.
Dear all, Kindly provide sample of MOA & AOA for software company in case of one person company. Please do the favor, will be obliged Thanks in advance!
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
What should be the sequence of question @ the time of answering during exam.