what is the procedure of complaint that my icai article card has not been received till now....i have register for article on 2 july 2013
one of my friend applied for CPT December 2013.while filling application in online he mistakenly enter 10th class details like roll no and % of marks instead of 12th class.Is create any problem for receiving admit card?
please give me reply fast sir.
with regards
A CA Student.
Are transfer cases entertained by big 4's..?
please clear..
Plzz help me in prepairing reply of this letter about article registration issued by icai As soon as possible https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=535289626552476&set=o.206089259429966&type=1&theater plzz sir
Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/experts_profile.asp?member_id=391122#.Ul5IW1AwqRd
what is cash credit ,lc and od ?
Respected experts,
I have cleared my IPCC examinations(both groups) in august 2013.
i got registered for articleship in august and today i got a letter from ICAI asking me to pay rs10000 and get registered for final as well...!!!
so my question is, is it worth for me to get registered for final now...???
or shall i wait as the companies act is revised and syllabus is going to change...???
or shall i pay the fees and get registered and take the books afterwards i.e after the syllabus changes(is it possible)...???
thanks in advance
This Query has 7 replies
What is treatment of priliminary Expenses in companies & others book.Please confirm me.your's Balram
sectio 11 and 12 of income tax me kya hota hai pls give me answer in simple language
Whether below statements are correct?Please expain?
1. Investment in Current Assets is called Current investment.
2. Investment in Fixed Asset is called Long term investment.
I will be very much thankful to you.
Dear Experts
I was preparing Directors report for submission at the AGM. We had appointed a director on 24.05.2013 as an additional director whose appointment was regularized in the AGM convened on 27.09.2013.
However, while preparing Director's Report, I wrote the name of the additonal director as part of the Board of Directors. However, my Sir told me that since he has not been regularized, we cannot state his name in the list of Board of Directors.
I feel this is not justified because though he is an additional director, he occupies all the rights of a director and is also counted for fixing maximum strength of the board as prescribed by the articles.
Can you confirm if my understanding is correct.
Issue of article identity card