Sir please advices me the procedure to get the copy of evaluated answer sheet of PCC June-09 exam
Thanks in Advance
Can anyone suggest best coaching institute/faculty in Delhi for Quantitative Aptitude - CPT ?
Would appreciate an early reply.
Warm Regards
Pradeep Goyal
Cell: +91-9811792318
Dear sir
I want to enquire about religious trust.
It was established in 2004 but did not got registered at the time of establishment. Trust purchased land and made payment from account of member as they do not have account in the name of trust.So i want to know about the accounting treatment. can i credit that personal account.
Kindly help me regarding its accounting treatment
is it true that exams are going to postponed to 20th nov???
Is the news regarding tranfer that one transfer is now allowed without any reason to be given is true?? pls tell ....
With respectly, I have sent examination form (P2)without attestation. Form is signed by CA but by mistake it is attested without Stamp. On this basis I want to know that my examination form (P2)would be accepted or not? Secondly its last date of submitting is 7 sep,2009. If you have any solution regarding that then please give reply as soon as possible.I also appeared in last examination which was held on Nov 2008.
Thanking Your
Yours Faithfully,
STURDENT NAME: RAVI RAI
FATHER'S NAME: SH. RAVINDER RAI
MOBILE NO.9988880258
i was foundation cleared inter student.i had completed articles on march 2004 long time back. i cleared my both group through pcc exam nov 08 & june 2009 exams. can i know whether i can give my final new course in nov 2009?.i have already fill up final regn form & exam form. but i am not getting satisfactory answer form institute
Can anyone pls guide me wht are the best value adding courses available post membership of ICAI???
Hai..I m here with a doubt regarding Industrial Training in CA.
My friend has cleared her CA PCC exams in June 2009 and has got a balance articleship period of 12 months. she is interested in undergoing Industrial Training as per the Institute's norms.
We could get the names of the companies which offer the said training only from the Institute's site. We do not how to proceed for the same. How can we get the details of the "Members in Industry"? Institute's site provides only the residential addresses of the members and nothing more than that. So Kindly anyone of you help us in this regard by guiding us the way we can proceed..
Hi my elder brother passed his PCC GRP-1 in Nov 08 n in June 09 he was unable to pass his Grp-2 as Agreegate Short. his final due is in Nov 10 . will he be eligible for final exam in Nov 10 if he qualify his PCC Grp-2 in Nov-09 . Please reply me.
Copy of Evaluated Answer sheet