durga prasad

Hai friends, this is Durga Prasad. i m doing my articleship and now i want to do cwa and cs courses.......and my query is, can i eligible to do two professions at the time of articles?

waiting for u r valuable suggestion......

thanks in advance

jyoti suresh potle

26 July 2012 at 14:30

Cheque

what is mean by bounce cheque & which are the latest cases of bounce cheque.
This is imp for my project & ppt. so i need ur help plz. guide me
thank u.

Smitha

26 July 2012 at 14:29

Ca failed, in uk. need advice

I have recently moved to UK. I have appeared for CA final exam in India in May and did not suceed.

Cleared PE-I and PCC (i.e. passed first year and second year).

I am wondering what is the step forward, as regards career in UK. Whether to study for CIMA in UK or try to get ICAEW qualifications via a graduate programme or something else. Need advice in this regard.

Any help would be appreciated.

Smitha

jyoti suresh potle

26 July 2012 at 14:25

Doller

Sir plz. tell no What is appreciation of the doller & what r the causes, effect & remedies of that.
Plz. reply fast
Thank u.

26 July 2012 at 11:02

Dda tax

As per my Query I have paid Conversion Charge on Lease Property to DDA & My Income Only Rental on these Properties please Solve my Query what I Can Claim In Income Tax for this Conversion charge which paid to DDA on my Properties Which is Rented By Me to Other,

Thanking You,

CA Clubindia

ajithkumar p.c

A sate govt undertaking takenover another company which is registered with central excise. The parent company has no registration. Taken over is approved by state govt, but no procedure has been taken as per Companies Act.

1. Whether deregistration of amalgamating company is required and fresh registration of parent company is required.

2. what are the documents required.

3. whether CENVAT credit of amalgamating company is required to be reversed.

please help me with your valuable guidance

thank you

ajithkumar

I had joined CA Intermediate Course on 21.12.1998, and my regn. no. was CC039118. I had completed the Articleship and got the certificate of completion of articles too from ICAI. But i could not passed the Intermediate examination then. Now i want to restart/ rejoin the CA course so i want to know how could i be able to do so.

Rajashekar Reddy

25 July 2012 at 22:29

Education loan for ca final ?

I have completed my IPCC in Nov 2011.Now im doing articleship. Now i want to take education loan for my Final coaching.
So i need the detais of Loan.
How much shall i get max and what are the requirements ??

Rajashekar Reddy

25 July 2012 at 22:20

Ca final nov'2014 attempt ?

I have my Final attempt in Nov 2014, so i want to start my coaching from july 2013.
So which subjects shall i take first and which subjects are going to change for my attempt ?

k.kartik

25 July 2012 at 20:07

Isca textbook

Hi Sir,

I am following Institute material for Information Systems Control and Audit(ISCA) in CA Final.Can I follow 2011 June edition ? or should I buy the latest edition from the institute, since it will include all the amendments ?

Please help as I would like to buy the new book, if necessary.