Please suggest which books to follow for Stategic Financial Management.My
exams are due on Nov 2010.
Can a person pursue CA along with studying in day college in any of the colleges in delhi university
I am doing the Statutory Audit of one PSU .During the Audit I found that they had made payment of Rs.97000 for Printing & Supplying the the Table Diaries (i.e 1500 Nos.)
Whether TDS is deducted from this payment or not?
Plz help me.....
Please some one guide me i am C.A. Final Gr- II student.
Guide me how to prepare for Gr-II in one month. Any strategy for passing in one month preparation.
please help me or please guide for taking exemption in IDT and DT my DT & IDT is good.
How can we come to know about amendments in various subjects of CA final upto 6 months before the exam date?
Is there any website where all amendments are compiled at a single place?
Dear Sir/mam,
Incase Amalgamation in the nature of merger.if selling( Transferor) Company already having shares in the Purchasing( Transferee) company then what will be the Effect on Purchase Consideration...pls Clarify With Example If Possible.
THANKX IN ADVANCE
Hi all, Plz Suggest Best Reference books for All subject of GroupI Final (Old) and also suggest Best Coaching Institute for Direct Taxex in Gurgaon
Accounts -
MAFA
Law
Auditing
Respected Sir,
Should I Give my CA Final Attempt on Nov.10 ?
As I had cleared CAPCC in Nov.08 and my article started from 31.01.08
Can there be any reduction in the period of Articleship ?
Thanking You,
Sagar.
Is it Fruitful to join Law classes in educomp of R.D.Maheshwari sir??? My attempt is in nov2010. I hv completed coaching classes of other subjects. I know most of the students refer Munish bhandari n clear their exams but r8 nw i hv 7 other subjects to revise n do self study. I hvnt started law yet. Plzzz advice.
Cost accountancy