can anyone tell me the documents required to conclude the takeover like transfer deed, or purchase deed since assets n liabilities are taken over at book values n there are no real estate property?? further which forms i need to file for ROC compliance??
this is an urgent matter as i have an assignment on hand??

Firm to get dissoved n pvt to take over the assets n liabilities

15 April 2013 at 16:32

Winding up

can any one provide me the detail of exp. in the process of winding up of a company by way of court nd also what documents are required ????

Akash

15 April 2013 at 16:00

Incorporating of sec 25 company

i am going to incorporate company u/s 25 of the companies act, During this process, i have confusion regarding following :
1. This company is Private company or public company.
2. After getting name, during the process of filing Form 24A, how to provide such information - Statement of the grounds on which application is made. - A statement showing in details the asset and the liabilities of the association as on date of application or within seven days of that date;
3. It can be incorporated without share capital,If yes, how capital has been generated in balance sheet and what is the minimum member for this purpose
4. if It can be incorporated having share capital, accounting process would be as a normal company.
5. It is mandatory to publish in newspaper for incorporation of company.

Please sir, guide me for the above query......

Kartik_7

15 April 2013 at 14:34

Wrong name of company in moa

Dear Sirs/Madams

We recently incorporated a Pvt. Co completing all the formalities of Companies Act.

We have also received the Certificate of Incorporation.

However, when we downloaded MOA from the MCA website, we realised that the name of the company was wrong on the MOA.

The name appears correct on all documents and forms of incorporation except the MOA.

Please suggest how to rectify this mistake.

Prompt reply would be really appreciated.

Akash

15 April 2013 at 14:01

Form 66

A company has authorised and paid up capital of Rs. 5 Lacs as on 31.03.2012. Company has increased authorised and paid up capital from 5 lacs to 25 lacs in May 2012.
I want to know that it is required to file Form - 66 with Compliance certificate.

One of CS said that it has to be mentioned in Directors Report (Date of Board Meeting to approve accounts - 27.08.2012). So, you have to compulsory file form - 66.

Please reply soon

shruti

hello sir,

i had to apply for incorporation of a new company which would have a status of private limited co. The problem is that the proposed co. would have more than 3 directors but FORM A for name application provides option only for 2 proposed directors. please suggest what should i do to apply for 3 proposed directors.

Prakash Shaw

14 April 2013 at 22:57

Rti act applicable on trust ?

Whether RTI Act is applicable for Public Charitable Trust which is not substantially financed by any government. Is there any decision taken or case law on the same issue ?

RUSHIRAJSINH UMEDSINH JADEJA

14 April 2013 at 16:02

Registraion of partnership firm

I want to register a partnership deed to Firm registrar in Rajkot-Gujarat. But I do not know the procedure and address of the office. What should I do ?? and stamp paper required to make a deed as per law??

Dear Experts
While uploading Form 1,18 & 32 of new pvt ltd company,I have paid the stamp duty and filing fees on 02 mar 2013 and both of the payments have been deducted my bank account and both receipts have been generated .
On checking the transaction status of SRN(B....)at mca message appeared
waiting for stamp duty payment.
On checking the payment status FOR STAMP DUTY SRN(D....) at mca message appeared
the system was showing payment confirmed trancastion to be processed by system
(From 02 Mar 2013 To 12April 2013)
Today(13Apr 2013) On checking the payment status FOR STAMP DUTY SRN at MCA message appeared
Payment Unsuccessful.No Transaction Initiated
Now I want to know
1.How should I pay the stamp duty now.
as I tried the option "pay stamp duty" by using e filing SRN (ie B....)the message appears This SRN (B....)in under process.
2.How will I get my payment of stamp duty back as same is not credited back to my bank a/c.
Thanks in Advance

Preety Gupta

Please can the learned members guide me with the following:-

If I have received the name approval as on 15/2/2013, I need to upload form1 along with necessary documents within 15th April, 2013 but due to lack of documents I am unable to do so. And 13th, 14th & 15th being holiday, I am unable to officially meet the appropriate officer at ROC, WB.

Please inform me the procedure to apply for extension of filing incorporation forms (1, 32, 18, MOA & AOA)

20 June 2026
Chartered Accountant

ANV & Company